41 comments on “Llama Love

  1. Wow I nearly missed these Deb,
    I have been posting and commenting
    on my own Space but hardly been
    anywhere else so I am pleased to have
    called in here this afternoon πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    These are absolutely brilliant Deb πŸ™‚

    Andro xxx

    • I know how that is. I’ve almost missed of few
      of yours getting all wrapped up in my own stuff.
      Did you post a new one, or two?…I’ll have to
      run on by there to see.
      Glad you got to see them, and glad you
      like them…thanks Andro!
      xxx

      • Hey you are very welcome Deb
        it is always a pleasure to call in
        here to see you and your great
        works of art πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

        ΒΈ.β€’*Β¨*β€’.Happy New Year 2013 Debβ€’*Β¨*β€’.ΒΈ
        ………….Mitch, Cici and Cassie………….

        Andro xxx

    • But these are Llamas in love. πŸ™‚
      I googled that for ya, and found that Captain & Tennille sang it.
      Have a very Happy New Year! πŸ™‚

    • There sweet on each other. πŸ˜‰
      I think Alpacas are cute too. I agree with them looking like giant poodles too. πŸ™‚

Leave a Comment

