41 comments on “Winter Blues

    • My smallest one, Cici uses a piddle pad, but Cassie goes out and love to play in the snow too. But I don’t let her stay out there for more than a few minutes when it’s cold like this.
      Love and hugs xxx

  1. When I was a little boy (age 6 I think) my family would vacation in Miami Beach and every morning while my parents and sister would be shopping or otherwise busy I would examine the revolving rack of postcards at the tourist store. I was always puzzled by one of a cow standing on her udder howling “You think you got troubles!!!” One day I finally understood the joke and went into a paroxysm of laughter which continues to this day.
    Thanks for this one!

  2. Dogs, cats, cattle … I worry about all my animals … the Canadian Winter is hard on all of them …wish they all could lodge in my mudroom … imagine … cattle in my mudroom … Greetings and lots of love, cat.

  3. There is nothing like a bit of doggy humour
    at Christmas Deb and this is truly excellent πŸ™‚
    Thank you for the lovely Gothic pictures I have
    added them to my Gifts page 09 πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    Now curl up with a nice glass of the red and a
    few chocolates, wine gums and those spambo
    wambo burgers will make a nice treat for later πŸ™‚

    Thank you for being such
    a lovely and great friend πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚

    Hey and be good for a change, like me πŸ˜‰ lol

    Andro xxx

    • I got to have a little humor sometimes, lately as often as I can… L)
      I saw them, thank you for putting them up. I’m really glad you like your presents. πŸ™‚

      I’m all curled up now…have been all day. πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚

      I am good like you. πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚

      Have a great night, my friend!…see ya in the morning! πŸ™‚
      Hugs xxx

  4. I wonder if your next
    one will be on Cats? πŸ™‚
    Great work as always
    Deb and I hope that
    your Boxing Day is a
    really sweet one πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    Andro xxx

    • I never know what I’ll paint till I sit down and start…it’s all a mystery to me. πŸ™‚
      I caught a great sale online plus I got free shipping…doggie fleece and sweaters. πŸ™‚
      I wonder why the boxing day words you typed are linked?…strange.
      Hugs xxx

Leave a Comment

