51 comments on “Weeee!

    • Yes! Cat got me started on that…good idea she had there. 🙂
      She’s a very happy pig…did I tell you she sings too! 😉
      Thanks Marina!
      xxx

  1. Gorgeous and cute, Deb, I love her and I hope she’s got a big family (love to see them too). 🙂 🙂

  2. I knew you could articulate in this genre. The next level is the captions as the pic AND the text compose the one-two punch of humor delivery. But another level is to deliver by art only with no text.

    OMG Are you aware that you are infected with blog dandruff falling from the top here ?

  3. Cartoony animals like that look really good on t-shirts and the like. I think it could be a good seller if you can get people to your shop.

    • Hi Cat, nice to meet you.
      I was doing a lot of editing in my shop this morning to make it much easier to find your way around. Hope you can find something you like. 🙂
      xxx

  4. I love the dancin’ animals. Of course I have a lot of images of dancin’ and singin’ animals in my head sometimes anyway. You just know how to put them out there for everyone to see.

    • You could always draw or paint a picture of Rocky dancing! Like for a treat, or the pee pee dance when he wants to go out. 🙂
      Nice to see you, Bo….Hope your still doing okay, my friend!
      xxx

  5. Penny Pig looks great dancing away
    like that Deb, I wonder if your dance
    moves are as wicked? 😉 🙂

    Have a funtastic Tuesday now 😉

    Andro xxx

Leave a Comment

