40 comments on “Santa Claus

  1. Very cute and sweet that your post Deb.
    I would like to thank you for your visit and greetings you left me you’re always welcome and for me it’s always a pleasure when you pass me by, dear friend.
    Love,serenity and joy for you.
    Ciro.

    • Oh Ciro, I feel the very same way when you visit me.
      Thanks you very much for stopping in today and commenting today!
      You, my friend, are always welcome here as well!
      xxx

      • Deb,thanks for the thought you are a friend I wish you a nice day and good continuation for everything.
        Hello dear friendship with a hug.
        Ciro.

  2. Good piccy Debs! 🙂

    I remember the song well – I have a CD with it on – so I have many fond memories of Christmas with my God daughter’s family! 🙂

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

  3. I am enjoying your paintings and
    listening to you singing the words
    to this one Deb 🙂 Nicely done 😉

    Andro xxx

  4. It’s wonderful Deb…
    almost has a more ‘traditional’ feel to me (which I love, of course)… I think because of the staff/bird and less saturated reds… very, very nicely done!
    🙂

  5. This is fabulous, absolutely fabulous. I adore Papa Noel this way. So very authentic and sweet. ❤ Merry Christmas (a tad early) xxx

Leave a Comment

