63 comments on “Pumpkin

  1. You are a delight at painting pumpkins Deb
    and this one is definitely wicked my great friend 🙂

    Have a lovely evening 🙂

    Andro xxx

  2. This is a good looking pumpkin and beautiful painting. Is it from your garden, Deb? Happy Thanksgiving. 🙂

    • Thanks Soma…glad you like it, but you know how I adore to change themes. 🙂
      Thank you for the comment about my pumpkin…my favorite one so far.
      Happy holidays to you too!….Tomorrow is feast day!…but everyday is thanksgiving! 🙂 xo

  3. Love your new header Deb, and look, also all your monster paintings, Wombats, and flamingoes etc seems an age since I dropped by, but you are not forgotten…
    Take care and if its your Thanksgiving… Happy Thanksgiving to you and yours…
    Hugs ~Sue

    • Thank you, Sue! and for checking out other work too.
      I know how it is to not always be able to make it to everyone blog….no worries.
      I did have a nice Thanksgiving Day…thank you!
      xxx

  4. Very nicely done, Deb! I really like all the subtle variations of color… and that wonderful reflected yellow light! That’s one ‘purdy’ pumpkin, Deb! 🙂
    I hope you had a fantastic Thanksgiving! 🙂

    • Hey, you noticed the yellow light. 🙂 When I put that is there is did so much more for this painting…You had to be there to have seen the difference it made!…Thanks Sig, and for noticing that too!
      Hugs a plenty! xxx

Leave a Comment

