107 comments on “Fraz to the Rescue

  1. What a great idea, taking a photograph
    and reinventing him like that, how wicked 🙂
    It is good to see you back here Deb 😉

    Andro xxx

    • It was a great way to to try and get all his features….But I think I like doing the watercolors are more fun! 🙂
      Thanks Andro!….It’s good to be back! 🙂
      Hugs xxx

        • Hi Andro,
          Thank you for the welcome and comment about Fraz’s painting.
          I’m sure glad to be online again, but finding the time since I got back is the hard part…so much to do here after being gone all that time. I did make it over to Wombania though, and I certainly will being paying your site a visit soon too. Also, thank you for the comments while I was away too…You’re a good friend! 🙂
          I have to get some snack ready since the wrestling will be coming on in 25 minutes from now.
          Hugs a plenty! ♥ XXx

          • Hey just start from the most recent postings on everyone’s Spaces, it is impossible to keep up and I should know as I am always well behind 😦 lol

            Enjoy your wrestling snacks Deb 😉

            Andro xxx

            • Thank you for understanding. It would be nice if all bloggers thought as you do. 🙂 But I’m going to do as you say and just take it from most recent post as I reach each blog.
              Last night’s snacks was heart healthy food. 😉 But don’t tell Binky, Winky or Fraz. 😉
              Hugs xxx

  2. Sorry to hear about your internet woes, but I’m glad you’re back!

    I really like your new Fraz picture. It has a different look to it which is really good. I like the texture you put in it, too.

  3. Welcome back hun – I sent you a bunch of jokes, but nothing that seriously needs reading! 🙂

    Glad you are home and safe! 🙂

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

    • Hi Prenin,
      Thanks for the welcome back. The trip went well, but the internet was a pain to get back on again.
      I saw all the fowards…peeked at a few. Lol…they were funny! 😆
      Love and hugs! xoxo

  4. That’s why I love my RSS reader for keeping up with all my favourite blogs/comics. Email notifications just get too much to keep up with. That’s a great Fraz picture

  5. It’s good to see you back and safe, Deb. I think Fraz will be happy with his portrait. It’s lovely and makes me smile. 🙂

    • Good to be back online again!
      I think Fraz liked it pretty well, and I’m glad it made you smile!…Kind of hard not to smile at Fraz. 🙂
      Thank you, Hanne…have a great day! 🙂

  6. Fraz really should have won the election if he can make the internet company behave. 😉 Great painting, Deb. I so cannot do that! ❤ xxx

    • Hi Faythe…so good to see you here today!!
      Thanks for the comment on my digital painting of Fraz!

      Yes, we survived the Hurricane Sandy, and got home without troubles. 😉

      I hope you are feeling much better than you had been. 🙂
      xxx

  7. So nice to see you back again, Deb!
    I hope you had a nice trip home!
    I know exactly how you feel about the volume-o-stuff, too! Ridiculous how quickly it all adds up, isn’t it?!
    LOVE your Fraz, too, of course! Awesomeness!
    🙂

  8. Fraz is the best and that is why we want him to rule the world. it wuld be such a lovely place again if we all follow Wombies.
    lovely fun post Deb..i have been missing from action and am going through same ..get you sista 🙂
    love n hugs 🙂

    • Anyone that knows the Wombies like we do would know that Fraz would be the best choice for president…and to rule the world!…he so sweet and kind!
      I like how I got him to look in this one, but I really like drawing and painting him on paper or canvas so much more.
      You’ve had the same trouble? Fraz needs to be our internet provider! 🙂 Yeah!!!
      Love and hugs. 🙂 xo

  9. Pingback: Captain Big Bad Fraz! | Deb Adams ~ Art

Leave a Comment

