81 comments on “Zombie Fest

  1. “zombie on a stick ” HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA 🙂 omg 🙂
    i fell off my chair 🙂 xxxx
    the last one is my fave ———– now this is uber creative ………
    xxx love love love and happy halloween week 🙂
    🙂 xoCX

  2. These are all superb looking Zombies
    but I especially like the Zombie on a Stick 😉
    Very well done Deb, hey it’s wrestling night
    again tonight so I hope that your Zombies
    are in the fridge getting ready to be eaten
    on sticks during all those body slams and
    punches and slaps 😉 🙂 lol

    Have a lot of fun with
    your wrestling heroes 🙂

    Andro xxx

    • Thanks Andro! I couldn’t let Halloween week get away from me without putting up some Zombie artworks this year.
      Wrestling was great…as always. I might have to miss my per-per-view for “Hell in the Cell,” Sunday and Monday night Raw this Monday due to Hurricane Sandy though.
      Hugs xxx

      • I hope that hurricane doesn’t blow
        things on the wrestling front 😦 Now
        that is just too cheeky of it 😦

        Hey have a spambo wambo burger
        with extra cheese topping and an extra
        large milkshake, I want you to have
        fun this weekend, hurricane or not 🙂

        Andro xxx

        • My camper is already swaying back an forth, and it will be worse tomorrow. They say it is not suppose to head right for us, but do a loop around us, but we’ll still get a lot of flooding.
          I’m more concerned about my wrestling match on pay-per-view (free) tomorrow of Hell in the Cell. Ryback is going to clean Punk’s clock…finally. He better anyway, and he better not let him climb out of the cage either….darn hurricane! We do have a generator that we can use if we loose power, but if the internet goes out too, we’ll be S.O.L. for the match, maybe on Monday too.
          Hugs xxx

          • Then let us hope that the hurricane remembers to go around you so that the wrestling can be enjoyed and the Internet up and running without a break 🙂 Have a nice evening Deb and keep safe 🙂

            Andro xxx

  3. Deb…those paintings are really creepy! I didn’t know you had this dark side to you…I’m not sure if I like it or not! lol 🙂

      • Well I like it very muchly my great friend 😉

        Sooo how about a
        Frankenstein lollipop next? 🙂 Mmmm

        Andro xxx

      • I actually love the idea that you are sweet and innocent…or at least you are in my mind! Okay…will accept this dark side of you, but just for halloween, ok? Leave the creepy stuff for me. 🙂 Luv ya more! xo

        • Ok…Don’t worry, your the queen of creepy. I just like to draw and paint the zombies at Halloween time, otherwise, I’m sweet all the time…well, almost.;-) 🙂
          No you don’t. I love you more and I said it first… nan-ner-nan-ner-nan-na 🙂 xo

  4. Happy Halloween Deb and love the zombies! Zombie on a stick…you should share that idea with Jeff Dunham who has the jalapeno on a stick puppet for his shows. A zombie on a stick would be hilarious ! 🙂

  5. I won’t be trick or treating around your neighborhood! Too many scary zombies out there. I think that zombie cat and zombie dog would probably chase me! And try to steal all my chocolate!

  6. Great art Deb & wonderfully colourful. The crazy cat has deteriorated rapidly since the other day. The last zombie looks like a gherkin (I think you’s call them dill pickles)

  7. Have a great Halloween, Deb 🙂 .
    Your zombies are so bright and colourful. Zombie on a stick is definitely my favourite, the look on his face is fantastic. 🙂

  8. whoa…those are very scary Deb!!!
    This should be published today (it’s already October 31 here) 😉

    Now we have another goth…Debgoth 😉

Leave a Comment

