39 comments on “Scarecrow

  1. When I saw this Deb, I immediately thought of Tim Burton! You’ve really been publishing some great pieces lately. Enjoy seeing them.

  2. I remember another squiggle drawing you did a long time ago. I really like them, they have a very unique, whimsical feeling to them.

  3. Oh this is really wonderful, perfect for thanksgiving too. Is it just my perception or is that a female scarecrow? I don’t think I’ve ever seen a female scarecrow before, your an equal opportunity artist 😉 Big hugs to you Deb xo

  4. Squiggle ink drawings I have never heard
    of that before but your results are awesome
    Deb, this is quite the masterpiece me thinks? 🙂
    Well done…

    Andro xxx

  5. This is very different, but a good different!! I really like it. Love the hat. It makes him look like a gentleman scarecrow!!

Leave a Comment

