60 comments on “Lady Llama

  1. WOW I am absolutely thrilled with this wickedly fun and superb Llama Deb
    and thank you so much for this, he / she is lovely and those long siocks you
    added are fabulous, gave me a right good giggle after me mentioning how I
    like your ostrich one with the jazzy socks 😉 🙂 Thank you it’s brilliant 🙂

    Andro xxx

    • So glad to hear that you like it, Andro! After all, I had you in mind when I wanted to paint one!…special for you. 🙂
      I think it’s a she, but one can never tell from clothing these days ones gender. 😉
      The one with the socks and tennis shoes it the one that gave me the idea for this one, after you though, of course. 🙂
      Glad your please with it, Andro! 🙂
      Hugs ♥ XXx

      • Yes I am definitely pleased with it Deb
        and how silly of me, of course it’s a she
        I mean those eyelashes are a giveaway

        It just shows that on Wombat Day, and all
        those chocolates and wine gums, pancakes
        and buns, milkshakes and spambo wambo
        burgers that it is easy to miss the obvious 🙂

        She’s a lovely Llama
        Deb and thank you 🙂

        Andro xxx

        • You are most welcome, my friend!
          I know just what you mean though, my brain has been soaked with Wombie thoughts and my belly full of Wombie favorite foods!
          I’m really glad you like Lady Llama! 🙂 I’ll do more in the future…I know you like these. 😉 🙂
          Hugs ♥ XXx

  2. I am just calling back in for another look
    at my special Llama gift and thank you Deb
    she’s gorgeously painted 🙂 🙂

    Enjoy the rest of your
    evening my great friend 🙂

    Andro xxx

Leave a Comment

