58 comments on “Whimsical Cat

  1. Wow this one stands out from the crowd
    he is a handsome Cat that is for sure 🙂 🙂

    Have a lovely evening Deb 🙂

    Andro xxx

      • I say it because it is true,
        and this Cat has a very nice
        appeal, it would look good
        on anyone’s lounge wall, in
        a nice big frame I think 🙂

        All your Wombies
        would look great too 🙂

        Andro xxx

  2. Hey Missus Deb, when you’re finished with that cat…
    Errr…
    If you don’t want it I was just kinda wondering if…
    Errr…
    Ummm…
    you could send it to me???
    You’d have to kill it 1st though as we carrion eaters, under the laws of nature, aren’t allowed to kill our prey ourselves.
    If you could also send it via Fedex overnight then I won’t have to wait too long ‘cos it looks so yummy

  3. I am just having another look at this wickedly painted Cat too 🙂
    Absolutely wonderful Deb 🙂 It’s one of my many favourites of yours 🙂

    Oh and my new Llama one is the best yet, WOOOOOOOOOOOOOW

    Andro xxx

    • Aw, that’s the best compliment yet, Andro! You may look all you want….it sure makes me happy when you do!

      I’m so glad you like it, Andro! 🙂 🙂 🙂
      Hugs ♥ XXx

  4. Brilliant work as always, Deb!
    I love how those vibrant colors jump out from the neutral background!
    Wonderful quizzical look on his face, too… like most folks have when they’re around me!
    🙂

    • “Wonderful quizzical look on his face, too… like most folks have when they’re around me! :)”
      I know the feeling well. 🙂 😉
      Thanks Sig!…I’m glad you like it! 🙂 xx

  5. I like cats, Deb, and love this one! Bold colours… and you’ve captured that distant look that cats get every now and then when we haven’t a clue what they are looking at! Great painting!

    • I’m glad you found it too, Soma! I always love it when you share you thoughts with me.
      Thank you, my friend….I’m glad you like it! 🙂

Leave a Comment

