52 comments on “Grapes

  1. Nice colours. I prefer green grapes for eating. Was it very time consuming doing all the grapes???
    That’s why I avoid beach cartoons. All those grains of sand are a pain to draw… πŸ˜›

  2. Wooooooooooooo Hoooooooooooooo what
    a grape painting, hey a great painting too my
    wickedly sweet friend πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰

    Andro xxx

  3. They’re grape-alicious!
    Nice bunch of grapes, Deb. It does seem as if it would take a while to paint every grape in the bunch.

  4. great grapes! did you take them out back, stomp on them and make some wine? πŸ™‚ Seriously, I really like the contract between the purple and the orange. Very vibrant.

    • I gave you a more detailed answer on the post where you asked the question while I was out for a bit….with a link to where I buy it affordabley.

Leave a Comment

