31 comments on “The Sound of Silence: Flash in the Pan (75 words)

    • Thanks Red! I had a word missing in the first line, but put it in, then took out anther in a different spot so it was still 75 words.
      Thanks for coming by!
      Hugs xx

  1. Nice one Debs – vereee scary! 🙂

    I hate it when I hear footsteps outside my door or kids creating havoc outside! 😦

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

      • You can feel the urgency and anxiety creeping in and then… Ahhh the relief of a familiar voice 🙂 Wonderful FTP 🙂

        Andro xxx

        • Just a little something I thinks many woman go through when their not use to being alone, especially if they have no phone contact. 😉
          Hugs xxx

          • Yes I can appreciate that, hey I bet there are some blokes that feel that way too, it’s not just females that feel edgy, of course I have my Zombies to keep me company so I am absolutely fine 🙂 lol

            Andro xxx

Leave a Comment

