26 comments on “Paranoid: Flash in the Pan (100 words)

  1. I can relate … somewhat , although I thought … “Flash in the pan” and “Flash back” where total opposite … as in “funny” and “not funny at all” … but what do I know … as an immigrant, I do sense the message sent via pics … but there is no way to sense a new language …. ever… ever … ever … I feel much saddness about this fact … Always, cat.

  2. Wauw this is amazing Deb…I like this very much. Like reading a intriguing book!
    Thankyou so much hun for your visit….wishing you a lovely weekend with much love
    hugs Traceyxxxxxx

Leave a Comment

