106 comments on “A Daisy Afternoon

  1. Beautiful and lovely, Deb. They’re really popping out. (Daisies are special; tiny and still so much spring/summer). 🙂

  2. I really like this one Deb
    your daisy drawing skills
    excellent my great friend
    and this one is certainly
    high on my list of faves 🙂

    Have a lovely wrestling evening Deb 😉

    Andro xxx

  3. Wow, that’s really nice. I like how the really seem to stand out. The light in the background and the dark in the foreground works very well.

  4. Lovely flowers and colours in this painting my dear friend.
    I like 🙂
    Magical October for you Deb.
    Dear greetings with friendship.
    Ciro.

  5. Kinda makes me want to stop and pick a bundle. Great art Deb.
    BTW… You are a winner in my contest. I need for you to email me your address so I can send you your prize.

  6. This is really lovely, I should know
    I have been back a few times to look
    at this fine painting 🙂 🙂 It is wicked 😉

    Andro xxx

      • You would be surprised how many
        times I call in to your Space just to
        look at your paintings and drawings,
        like those Llamas have been looked
        at zillions of times now 🙂 Oh and the
        ostrich with the long socks I love that
        one too 🙂 Brilliant work 🙂

        Andro xxx

          • Yes I believe that I am Deb, you always add something brilliant and have so many different themes, it is you that spoils us my great friend 🙂

            Andro xxx

            • Oh lord, I check out other themes almost everyday…I must make you all dizzy! 😉 🙂
              In that case, I guess we just spoil each other…they way it ought to be, I think. 🙂
              Hugs xx

            • I know that everyone that calls into your Space have a lot of fun, your paintings, wonderful drawings and your friendliness are second to none my great friend 🙂 🙂

              Andro xxx

            • Aw, well I like to be friendly, life is too short not to be.
              I don’t know about everyone, but I do know about you. 😉 🙂
              Hugs xx

            • Are you after another cookie or what? 😉 Kidding
              yes well I know you too, a very sweet young woman with a heart of gold 🙂 Now where are my extra milkshakes, I’m so thirsty this evening 🙂 🙂

              Andro xxx

            • I’m pouring as fast as I can! I know, I’m get out the bottomless cup so it will last you all night…One moment… There you go…just the way you like it!
              Hugs ♥ XXx

            • Wow i always enjoy drinking from the fountain of wickedness 🙂 Milkshake Wonderland here I come 😉 lol

              Andro xxx

            • Okay plenty of time, how about tomorrow? 😉 lol
              Kidding, just add them whenever you like Deb 🙂

              Andro xxx

            • Wow you type fast. I can hardly keep up. I get one reply in and you have 2 or 3 more.
              Tomorrow? I thinks I might post Wombie day then, but if not, and I can get the camper table to myself I see what I can do…but no promises, because I would want you to feel let down. But I do another for sure…you’ll see. 🙂
              Hugs xx

            • Deb, I am never let down by your offerings, they are all equally fabtastic 🙂 Hey you are typing much faster than me 😉 lol

              Andro xxx

            • No I’m not. I type one out when I say one from you and when I was done there were several more from you…You must type way faster than 40-45 wpm. 🙂
              I know your never let down. Your the best! 🙂
              Hugs xx

            • I add a lot of typos in there too, hey you’re wicked Deb, just enjoy the rest of your evening my great friend 🙂 🙂

              Andro xxx

            • I will my friend! My show is about to start in just a few short moments.
              You have a fun and wicked evening of horror! 🙂
              Love and hugs xx

            • I try to make time to go back to read them, then fix any typos I see from you all, and me…most are mine. 😉

Leave a Comment

