43 comments on “Randy Orton

      • I agree with Bearman
        and wow you are sooo
        wicked Deb, I like this
        one a lot πŸ™‚ Hey I hope
        that you will do some
        more of these πŸ™‚

        Have a lovely rest of evening Deb
        and don’t forget to eat plenty of chips
        during your wrestling πŸ™‚ lol

        Andro xxx

          • Hey don’t be getting too excited with all that bare
            flesh πŸ˜‰ lol Okay just kidding deb (No I’m Not πŸ˜‰ ) lol

            Get some goodies ready
            and enjoy your night πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚

            Andro xxx

            • No worries. I spend half the time getting riled for the drama they create…lol
              I had a little ice cream…mmmm.
              xxx

  1. I don’t know who the man is, so can’t say if it is a good likeness. But it is a very nice picture. You a WWE fan? I never would have guessed! Another side of you revealed.

  2. I don’t know much about wrestling but thanks to knowing someone who is crazy over it I have seen a couple shows recently, and I have to say….seeing a couple super hot guys run around in shorts wasnt so bad afterall!! I didnt see Randy Orton yet but next time I see a wrestling show i’ll check him out….from your painting he looks like he’d be another hot one! πŸ˜›
    Wish you a wonderful night Deb,
    Big hugs, Nikki

    • I use to hate wrestling, but then took a liking to it. The drama they create is a hoot. Randy is a great wrestler…one of my favorites.
      Thank you, I hope you have a great day!
      xxx

  3. I don’t really know him either, but it looks like a good portrait. Though I think I might be able to beat him in a chocolate eating contest.

  4. Great portrait (I think. I don’t know him either.) I never would have figured a classy lady like you would be a WWE fan. I kinda lost my awe of pro wrestlers when one of the Tag team called the Blue Inferno insulted my crippled brother and my step dad beat him up and took his mask off. Of course that was about 45 year ago.

  5. This makes me love you even more, Deb!!! πŸ™‚
    I used to watch it with my brother and cousins very often (once a week, sometimes more). I was so in love with Shawn Michaels (I was 6! AHah I was in love with too many people lol)…
    That’s not something very popular in France but my bro and I loved this “typically American” show. We even had the WWE toys (figures, ring, belts, etc). lol

    Very nice painting by the way πŸ˜€
    XOXO

    • Oh yes, Shawn Michaels. He’s got some age to him now. About a month ago Brock Lesner broke his arm for sticking up for Triple H. Brocks a jerk, but I like Shawn…nice guy.
      I love you too.
      You liking my painting means a lot to me coming from an excellent portrait watercolor artist like you…Thanks Cha! xoxo

    • I’m a big fan of his too!. Hey, did you know you can watch the show, “Main Event,” on Wednesday’s too on the “ION channel” I get that channel on 216 but yours might be different. Yeah, it’s on a for 1 hour from 8-9. Last night was a rematch of Randy and the Big Show, next week is of Coffy and The Mizz for the belt.

      Thanks for the comment on the painting of Randy!:-)

  6. Why didn’t I know you were a WWE fan? Haha. That’s awesome and I’m assuming Mitch watches it with you too. I don’t keep up with WWE or any sport unfortunately, but it’s a very good water color painting!

Leave a Comment

