55 comments on “A Sweet Self Discovery

  1. I stopped at Tim Horton’s on the way home and got a box of timbits. Btw…your word store is a hyperlink….damn advertising gremlins…. πŸ™‚

    • That is weird because it doesn’t show up on either of our computers.
      I had to google yours. Mine was a krispy Kreame. πŸ™‚

    • That’s a good sign!…I mean the donut.
      Not even as close as George!….but you’ve passed him up over the last two days!…My e-box has been flooded with your posts.
      Hey, Tony, I’m sorry about you having to move your comic page like that. I already changed your link in my “Comic’s I Like,”….Hope everyone else remembers to do that….That give me an idea!…Hang loose.

  2. In Canada we have Tim Hortons for donuts and coffee. There are about a million of them! Canadians supposedly eat twice as many donuts per person as Americans.

  3. ha ha ha ha it is it is a crime to throw away donuts, i believe there is a very strong law for it..
    my oh my what a funny poem.i hope by the time you reached home there were none left in the box…
    oh i have such a major sweet tooth..i can smell donuts from miles and sniff my way to the shops..

  4. Mmmmm I love doughnuts πŸ™‚
    Yours is even better, mind you
    we can’t eat that painting so
    how about popping some into
    the oven for me πŸ™‚

    Andro xxx

  5. It’s a good thing I wasn’t within reach of your painting before you had a chance to post it, Deb (or there would be more teeth marks on that paper than water color)!
    πŸ˜‰

  6. Yummy yum..fab posting Deb. Love how you wrote it too πŸ™‚
    I went mad for donuts when I went on holiday to canada. I could not believe my eyes in how many different kinds there were…Unbelievable. I could not choose..so many to pick from.
    But my favourite was honey curl…. so sad you cannot get them here. And yes if only we could enjoy
    admiiring them but tasting them is a complete must πŸ™‚ in the end!
    Hope you are keeping well and family too.
    Have been away for abit..yes, I know what is new .. Great to be back again though.
    So when are you going to have an art galery day for all of your wonderful paintings…?
    Wouldn’t that be neat! Dop you print them all out …..I would if I could paint like you hun.
    Have a great day you, much love Traceyxx

    • If you go to the upper navigation on my site you will find all my art in there assigned galleries. πŸ˜‰

      Honey curl sounds good…light and airy.
      Family is doing well, and getting ready to head back home next month for the colder part of the year.
      Loved seeing you here today, Tracy!
      Hugsxx

    • Now we can’t let a little thing like that keep us from eating them delicious donuts. You can walk it off later. πŸ˜‰
      xxx

Leave a Comment

