60 comments on “Fraz For President

  1. Now as you know I always favour your Wombie paintings and this one is absolutely brilliant, you always seem to capture him so well every time, actually You and Peter are the main inspiration for my Wombie drawings and I thank you both for that my great friend πŸ™‚ Have a lovely evening Deb πŸ˜‰

    Androgoth xxx

    • I think so too…I’m sure of it! Yes, I have no doubt that he will be running for Prime Minister.
      Don’t for get to take the poll in the side bar under Fraz’s Presidential campaign poster πŸ™‚
      Thanks Sue πŸ™‚ xxx

        • Thanks Sue! πŸ™‚
          I’m new to using polldaddy myself and am not sure what what, but I certainly thank you for your comment about Fraz!…and I’m sure he will too! πŸ™‚
          β™₯ xxx

  2. Fraz wins hands down. First thing he signs into law. Move the white house to Hershey Pa. and call it the chocolate house.

  3. Fraz for President …with Binky as Vice maybe?.. sounds good to me.. an’ all the chocolate you can eat? …Well, won’t take long ’til they’re all adding that as an election grabber… (munch, munch..!!) Thanks Deb, for lightening up my morning… πŸ™‚ Hugs aplenty. to you and all the Wombies.. xxPenxx

    • Fraz didn’t get to be President this time around, but we’re all rooting for him for the next election.

      Pen, you do realize the Wombies are not my idea don’t you? I just like to draw and paint them. The original Wombies come from Wombania. Here’s the link to them.
      http://www.comics.wombania.com/

      • Oh yes, I realised Deb, and I can imagine how they’re so tempting to draw ‘n paint, they capture the imagination so well… I’ve been to Wombania myself, many times, but don’t think I’ve left a comment.. mayhap I’ll rectify that soon…Just off out to have a bite to eat… have a great day … hugs aplenty xPenx

        • Okay, I just wanted to make sure you were giving me credit where I don’t deserve it.
          Glad you’ve been there before. Hope you leave a comment from time to time. I will surely reply to them, and I know a Wombie or Peter will reply too.
          Enjoy your lunch, my friend!
          Love and hugs xxx

Leave a Comment

