59 comments on “Welcome Fall

  1. Beautiful piece Debs! 🙂

    Fall is here in the UK with a vengeance – we have a bad storm coming so it’s going to be cold, wet and windy over the next few days! 😦

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

            • I’ve had a good Monday so far, and hope that you are too…what left of it, that is. I’ll enjoy tonight being it one of my WWE wrestling nights…3 hours on Mondays. 🙂
              Hugs ♥ XXX

            • Yes I was going to mention about those hunks on TV but I didn’t want you getting too excited as it is another four hours before it starts, well I think it is? 😉 lol I know that you will be enjoying that later and why not, it’s a worthy show my great friend 🙂

              Androgoth XXx

            • Even better, wow are you getting all excited yet? 😉 Look try some Yoga, but no sweater and tights, just an extremely flimsy outfit will suffice, well it will if you are doing the Yoga indoors 🙂

              Andro XXx

            • I always get get anxious on wrestling nights! 😉
              Yoga!…no way man. I stopped doing that stuff years ago. I try it now, and I’ll be crying the same tune as Winky!…”broke something!”…lol
              Hugs ♥ XXx

            • Okay then instead of Yoga, try a little bit of Yogurt instead 🙂 I recommend the cherry variety as that is also very good for you 🙂

              Andro XXx

            • I don’t want anything that’s good for me on wrestling night! I want what tastes good, and what will taste good tonight is a bowl of chocolate chip ice cream and or a bowl of Vinegar and Salt potato chips! 😉

              Cici payed you a visit a moment ago on your guest page. 🙂

              Hugs ♥ XXx

            • Yes I have just added a reply and thank you for those gifts, I will be adding them to my Gifts page 06 shortly, hey I like salt ‘n’ vinegar chips too, so save me some 🙂 lol

              Androgoth XXx

            • These are only 6 oz bags, I’ll have to give you your own bag…I’m greedy like that. 🙂
              I’ll send her over to see what you said. 😉
              Hugs ♥ XXx

    • I know now because you told me. 🙂 And that was a very nice thing to share with me too. I’m very glad you like the painting, Debbie! 🙂

  2. I adore your painting, simply beautiful. I don’t like Fall though, it means Winter is on the way; long days, cold, rain and maybe even snow. No I don’t like winter.

    But, I love your painting.

    • Val, you got to embrace fall for what it is. It’s not Autumn fault that winter follows behind it. Enjoy it’s beauty while it lasts.
      I’m glad you like the painting! Hugs xx

Leave a Comment

