38 comments on “What a Ham!

  1. Such a cute little pig. It reminds me of a time when my ex, his father and I were going to the country to see my ex’s family that lived in the country. There were some animals on the side of the road and I asked what they were. Well, they laughed at me and told me they were pigs!! Thay were the ugliest things I had ever seen, but they were pigs. This city girl did not know…I thought all pigs were pink!!

    • Don’t feel bad, when I came out from the city eons ago, I was not much better at identify things. 😉
      Well, my cute little pig is pink. ;-)…thanks Barb! xo

          • Awesome – super awesome 🙂
            Thank You 🙂
            One song – totally new xx
            It’s not done 🙂 But the process was awesome 🙂
            The journey not the destination xxx
            🙂 xo

            • AWWW 🙂 You know what 🙂 i can record audio books for people using his studio too 😉
              yay 🙂 🙂 🙂 so happy …… feel like a kid in a candy store there — 🙂 i have found my true element 🙂 it’s in the soundbooth !!!!!!!!!!! Feels like home in that little space 🙂 funny huh ?
              xx
              love you dearly
              the first songs title is “can You believe ” xxx
              You are an angel xxx

            • I can’t wait til You hear it one day soon 🙂
              It’s gonna take a long time cuz it’s professional – not like the stuff i do at home by myself 🙂 lol
              You were totally in my heart – remember that email 🙂
              well thank You so much 🙂
              Life is simple isn’t it xo
              it truly is
              xxx
              love you dearly 🙂 xx

            • I know it will take time for it to get finished, but I got to have a copy of your sweet voice singing! I always hear the love in your heart strait through your voice.
              Aw, you were thinking of me?…That is so sweet, I’d remember you telling me that too every time I listened to it…yes, of course I remember the email…faith and discernment. 😉
              I’ll always be with you, angel, don’t you forget that…because I’m always praying for you and sending you positive thoughts.
              Love and hugs xoxo

            • Good morning 🙂 🙂 🙂
              what we did was condense the files i had done on my own at home and clear them up u know ?
              and then make them into one wave file so that next time i go in i can add on to that 🙂
              i can send you the my own bedtrack – the one i did by myself at home 🙂
              the quality is not so good but yeah of course i will send it to you 🙂
              Monday i am gonna blog about it and the studio xx
              and all the wonderful things that can happen in one day 🙂 Happy Sunday 🙂
              taking it easy today xxx DAY OF REST 🙂
              xx
              maybe put together the next passion feature for the other site – but relaxing 🙂 doing my best to do that ………. Your cat over here has sooooooooo much energy – it’s amazing xo
              love love love faith faith faith believe believe believe
              and yes check your emails later
              i will send you the can you believe home version 🙂 xx
              LOVE LOVE LOVE XX

            • All sounds very technical, but I can tell you are enjoying the journey of it all.
              I’ll be looking into my email a bit later…thanks for sending that to me! I’ll still have to get me a copy of the one you were recording on Friday though…just for you sweet thoughts. 🙂
              Keep you energy high…eat well, think good things, but most of all, keep in line with Gods will. Love and hugs, my sweet pumpkin!

            • ONE BIG YES 🙂
              XX
              🙂 XO
              it is technical – lol xx but i am a full on nerd and love that stuff xo
              CHECK UR MAIL LATER LOVE XOXOXO
              HAVE A GLORIOUS SUNDAY XOXOXO

  2. Would it be wrong of me to say I’m craving bacon now? Just a bit? 😉
    Seriously though, Deb… very nicely done, as always! He’s very cute! Cute enough to turn down that BLT for even!
    🙂

    • Ahahaha. Your funny, Sig. Maybe you can get Annabelle to fry you up some. 🙂
      I’m glad you won’t try to eat this pig though…it’s too cute. 😉
      Have a great week! 🙂

    • Shocked! You can have spiral ham for both holiday, just not from my cute pig!! 😉 Geezh, the only beauty your guys seem to see in this pig is a future meal. 🙂 😉

Leave a Comment

