40 comments on “Tornado Warning

  1. I hope that you and everyone else is okay, I mean
    those Tornado warnings are scary enough but to actually
    witness one is just too much to think of so I hope they
    don’t materialise 😦 This is a good painting that describes
    this horrible phenomenon Deb 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    • We’re good, got some rain bands off and on, but that’s it. Heaven no, I hope it does materialize!I
      ‘ll give a shout out if things get weird.
      Thanks for you concern, Andro!
      Hugs ♥ XXx

    • So far it’s been pretty good…mostly lots of rain. Hope that all.
      You are more than welcome, Jen. I enjoy visiting you when you get posts. 🙂
      Hugs to you, Honey! xoxo

    • We’ve managed to send quite a few hurricanes back out to sea this year. 🙂 But we are getting this weird weather at the moments, but all is still well. 🙂
      Thanks Binky! xo

  2. Time to ducktape the hacienda to the ground!!! 🙂

    Lots of luck for you my friend – I have the NOAA website in my news list!!! 🙂

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

  3. It’s always struck me as very strange how nature can be so beautiful one moment and so utterly devastating in it’s wrath the next… you’ve captured that feeling very well here, Deb… and I’m very relieved that you stayed safe throughout this scare!

    • Yes, I’m still here and so is our little place…I’ll count it all as a blessing too.
      Glad you like my quickie tornado…thanks Sig! 🙂

  4. Wonderful likeness, i have had the honor of coming face to face with a few from my days down in Neosho Mo in college and my eleven years spent in Omaha Ne… Beautiful to look at from a distance. Nice job Deb!

Leave a Comment

