31 comments on “Adams’ House

    • The woods is the front, back and side yard of my house, and across the driveway, so when the trees fill in in the summertime the house can hardly been seen from the street, or in any direction.
      Thanks Kathryn! xo

    • I agree…it does look exactly like our house, My best one?! I really enjoy the ink and watercolor paintings. I think they stand out a lot more. Thanks Honey! Love and hugs always! ♥ xoxo

  1. This is definitely one of your best Deb
    and thank you for sharing this one with
    us, it is surely a wicked treat 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

  2. Very nice house and very nice painting of it. Like I’ve said before, I really like your ink & watercolor paintings. They have a very pleasing style.

    • The header is part of a tree that I painted not too long ago.
      Thank you, Soma, I had fun drawing and painting it. 🙂
      Thank God that you have finally come back to us…You must have been on vacation.
      Love and hugs and a great big welcome back! xoxo

Leave a Comment

