40 comments on “Country Village

    • Yes, its all watercolors, and what a time I had getting things in on a 9″ x 6″ piece of watercolor paper too. 🙂
      Thanks you so much, Scott! 🙂
      Hugs xx

  1. I like this as it has a nice calming
    effect to it, one can almost smell the
    sweetness of the flowers 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

  2. Lovely, Deb…
    I like how you’ve carried those reds further with the flower-lined stream as well… it all ties together so nicely. And the warm interior lights are so inviting… so calming / peaceful…

  3. This is wonderful, Deb. I really like it. I wish I were there.
    I thought about you at work the other day at work…I saw a Best of WWE 2012!!

Leave a Comment

