44 comments on “Wendell’s Country Cottage

  1. Brilliant, and I notice that there are two
    reclining sunbeds already waiting, hopefully
    the waiter is just collecting their cocktails 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

        • I’d love to, but I got to get dinner fixed soon, the my wrestling matches come on. So we’ll just have to settle that the waiter is inside preparing their beverages will Wendell and his wife freshen up before they relax in the yard. 🙂
          Hugs ♥ XXx

          • Yes don’t miss your
            wrestling Deb or else? 😉 lol
            Have a very nice evening
            and don’t be getting too
            excited either : lol Kidding
            NO I’M NOT 😉 lol

            Androgoth XXx

            • Of course you not kidding! 😆
              I’ll get excited, but not that kind. 😉 lol
              Got dinner out of the way. It was easy since we dined at Winky’s BBQ. 🙂 lol
              Have a great evening, my friend!
              Hugs ♥ XXx

            • Wow quadruple Spambo-Wambo Burgers
              you must be full to the brim after those and
              of course the three chocolate whippy milk-
              shakes too, ice cold with choco chips on top 🙂

              Have fun Deb 😉

              Andro XXx

            • I may be full, but I always make sure I leave enough room in my gut for a bowl of ice cream for a treat on my show nights. Ooh, that three chocolate whippy milkshakes sounds divine. 🙂
              Hugs ♥ XXx

            • Yes I wouldn’t mind some of those myself, in fact I can just see You, Me and Mitch sat with our spoons eagerly tucking into that extra large bowl of ice cream that you mentioned 🙂 Mmmmm

              Andro XXx

            • Hey I was counting on
              large bowls Deb 😉 🙂 lol
              I will bring a bottle of
              the red stuff for after 🙂

              How about a bottle of the Vampire? 🙂

              Andro XXx

  2. I really like how the cabin seems to blend right into it’s natural surrounds…
    really does add to that ‘relaxing’ effect you’ve described below, Deb…
    wonderful!
    🙂

    • That was to make is so that it was so blended in that someone walking by would notice them…giving more privacy….well, why not. 🙂
      Thanks Sig! 🙂

  3. Deb the beauty of your watercolor is amazing, thanks for lifting my spirit today with this lovely gift, it is surely so heavenly. sooothing and peaceful all blended as one! Thanks for the giant hug!!! Much love to you my sister always!

    • I was hoping you’d like this, even though I did goof on the roof dormer. lol The idea was to claim if for you as I prayed about it. Glad I lifted your spirit today, Wendell! Hugs to you, my brother! Have a blessed day! 🙂

  4. Another great place you dreamed up for someone! I think maybe you should go into real estate. Or maybe unreal estate. There must be big bucks in giving people the property of their dreams.

    • I want him to have his place in a nice peaceful and restful spot, so I painted it to claim it, and now to keep praying about it. Thanks Lauren! Hugs xoxo

    • You’ll have to check with Wendell. This place we created for him and his wife. But he is really nice and I’m sure he would not mind a weekend visit. 🙂

Leave a Comment

