64 comments on “Winky’s BBQ

  1. This one is a lot of fun and really great too Deb
    Winky’s BBQ bar will drfinitely be finger lickin’ good 🙂

    Have a happy and wicked weekend Deb 😉

    Androgoth XXx

  2. My own BBQ joint! Of course it’s an all-you-can-eat place, but the problem is I do! Luckily it’s not too big, so I can usually have enough things cooking to keep everyone satisfied.

    I do Spam any way you want it! Plus my desserts are pretty good too!

    • I knew you’d have enough for the customers. After all, you do have to tastes test things first to make sure they are Winky Wonderful! So, since I just had my dinner, I think I’d like to have a small order of the crispy spam fries, and a spammer delight for dessert. You do have spammer delight don’t you?

    • Did you here that Winky?….He coming over to see you!.
      You could have said that too him yourself when I do one of these posts about one of the Wombies, Wendell…He would answer you when he showed up again keeping tabs on it.
      I’ll tell him though if I’m wrong though. 🙂
      You sound hungry. 🙂
      Thanks Wendell, my brother!:-)

  3. That name goes so well with what I expect Winky will be making. Hope there will be some vegetarian food too. 🙂

  4. Veggie bbq too? I hope so!
    Great fan art, Deb. Makes me wanna paint something special for the Wombies too.
    It’s been a while. Actually I’ve been very disappointed with my latest Wombie drawing. I think it’s not good at all. The one in Morocco.
    Need to do better.

  5. Pingback: Presidential Election 2012 Wombie Style

Leave a Comment

