39 comments on “Garden Weed

  1. Some of those weeds are
    lovely looking flowers Deb 🙂

    I hope that your evening is
    going well my great friend 🙂

    Andro XXx

    • I love the looks of wildflowers, but they have a place and my garden is not one of them.
      Had a good night!. Last night was wrestling night. 😉
      Hugs ♥ XXx

      • Yes I figured that you would be
        all tied up in the watching of your
        wrestling heroes 🙂

        I hope you are having a nice Tuesday 🙂

        Androgoth XXx

        • You were right! 🙂
          And I did, I had a great time talking with you this evening on my other post. Thanks Ando…Have a good night now!
          Hugs ♥ XXx

          • I am just leaving now, I have been to Wombania 🙂 🙂 Have fun Deb and I will see you later today, and on your morrow 😉

            Androgoth XXx

            • I head over there this morning to catch up on your comments!
              Oh yeah, Good morning now, afternoon for you! 🙂
              Have a great day!

    • I knew if anyone would get this, you would my brother. You know as well as I do how deceptive the beauty of some weeds can be.
      Thanks Wendell! xo

  2. Weeds or not … they are lovely … Note that I put an invitation for a subscription above my profile in my blogger page … in case you are interested … Love to you (and Binkykens 🙂 🙂 🙂

    • That’s what so sneaky about a weed. They can look nice, but there not the best thing to let go unattended in a garden.
      Glad you like it, Binky…thank you! xo

  3. Lovely thought and lovely flower. I wouldn’t take that one out of my garden if it was growing there. 🙂

    • I know just what you mean. 🙂
      Thank you for the comment on the painting, Lauren…I’m glad you like it, and the message.! Hugs oxxo

  4. I often wish our crops would grow as fast as the weeds, And what a pretty weed… I often look at Dandelions , which push so strongly through the earth even tarmac. And we pull them up.. But in fact Dandelions are one of Natures Pharmacy too.. Each and everything has its purpose even the weeds in life..
    Loved your painting Deb.. Enjoy your weekend…. Im away for a time early next week… Take care Sue

Leave a Comment

