35 comments on “American Robin

    • I don’t see them here either, but do back home. And if we come here right before Spring, I won’t see them there either.
      Hope as is well with you in spite of Issac.
      xo

  1. The Robin is the first bird I look for every spring….. they are beautiful, and a happy bird. Thanks for sharing your talent with the rest of us that can’t draw stick figures… lol.

    • Same here…well, I mean at home. They’re a sign that spring has begun.
      When I first started drawing it was stick figures.. Just keep drawing till I improved.
      Thanks Ed! xo

  2. This is definitely a bright Robin
    but certainly a very nice one too 🙂

    I hope you are having fun Deb 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

  3. Cute little birdy. I love birds. Even plain old crows & sparrows. I saw a parrot at a hotel the other night & his colours were brilliant. He had a repertoire of things he said but he seemed to be stuck on “Clever Boy” that night.

Leave a Comment

