34 comments on “Tree Huggers

  1. They are hugging each other so much
    that their leaves are positively shaking πŸ™‚
    It must be love at first shake πŸ™‚ lol

    Have a fun rest of evening Deb πŸ˜‰

    Androgoth XXx

  2. Well you know how I hug trees this gets a big thumbs Up from me πŸ™‚ wonderful artwork Deb have you done on watercolour paper?? I used to blend Inks with my Auragraph paintings that’s why many you see are bright. Only problem is once the ink is applied there not much you can do to alter mistakes. Loved my visit even via phone your art jumps out clear and bright. So I know it will be spectacular when I log on the PC.
    Hugs to you too. Sue xxx

    • Yes, I have an old tooth brush that I keep with my paint brushes for just that sort of thing. I had the paint a little wet though so it made a big spray. It’s all good though…happy accidents. πŸ™‚
      Thanks Sig! πŸ™‚

Leave a Comment

