117 comments on “Stumpy Face

  1. What a wickedly cool looking stumpy πŸ™‚
    I hope that you are wrestling something
    up this weekend, perhaps even having
    a party πŸ™‚ Pancakes are optional πŸ˜‰ lol

    Androgoth XXx

    • I like this stumpy…I think he’s a pretty cool dude.
      I’m going to watch wrestling in an hour from now, but I have been painting today, and probably will all weekend. It give me something to do when Mitch takes his naps.
      Pancakes are optional?…You know I’ll have some if you’re having some too.
      Hugs β™₯ XXx

      • of course you can share mine anytime Deb,
        now are you wanting it with chocolate fudge
        or syrup and ice cream delights? πŸ™‚

        Andro XXx

            • Well what are you waiting for then…eat it up. There’s plenty more where those came from. πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰ Mmmm is right! πŸ˜‰

            • Hey I will be eating all of it if
              you are not careful Deb πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

              Androgoth XXx

            • I know I better be, you can eat almost as fast as Fraz and Winky! But I got one so you didn’t get all of them, though I would have let you if you wanted them. πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰
              Hugs β™₯ XXx

            • You are so kind letting me and our wicked and wonderful Wombie pals eat you out of house and home, I have been trained by an expert, yes you know him extremely well, it’s our little Fraz the chocolate fiend and Prince, Captain, President, Prime Minister, Zombie Trainer and Pirate of the seven seas πŸ™‚ lol

              Have a great weekend Deb πŸ™‚

              Androgoth XXx

    • Really Val. I never saw faces in trees except in the Wizard of Oz, and one similar to this one on public domain, but did in clouds all the time, but not scary ones.
      Thanks Val…You have a great weekend. xoxo

    • Lol…grumpy stumpy!… what a great title, Binky! Maybe I ought to free him up an make him my avatar…lol, maybe not.
      Thanks Binky, xo

    • I know just what you mean. He looks like he could use an avatar to have a voice with that face…lol
      Thanks Kathryn, you and the pack have a good weekend too! πŸ™‚ xo

    • I saw one similar on free domain in just ink first, and bam, I had to draw a stubby stumpy and paint one for myself. He is sort of neat looking. He looks like he deserves and avatar or something…another voice…lol
      Thanks Soma! Hugs xx

      • LOL πŸ™‚ I do have a pretty good imagination … she’s evil, gets me into trouble … have a good weekend. I’m deciding whether or not to do a post, or go back to sleep before I have to leave. We’ll see what happens. Have a good weekend!

        • Where are you heading off too? Be safe.
          Oh, go ahead and do your post. All the comments will be waiting for you on you return.
          Thanks for stopping in here before you took off…Hugs xoxo

          • Upstate… my post on far, far away shows where I’m going there’s a few pictures there. I’m making a short post, then a nap for a half hour, shower, I’m packed and then I’m outta here! πŸ™‚

            Hugs xoxoxoxoxoxoxo πŸ™‚

            • I was just there to see where your heading off too…look lovely. Talk about taking in the fresh country air now. You’ll certainly have your dose of it. Have fun and be safe. Love and hugs xoxo

            • I knoooow… I saw you there, seeing me and then I saw you and then, we’re all happy … haha! I gotta go honey… I need a little nap before I get ready. I was up at 4 otherwise I’ll fall asleep right after lunch… πŸ™‚ Thank you! xxoooo

            • At the time I had been up from 4:00 a.m. I think it was and I didn’t want to be sleepy. It’s a 3 hour drive. I never did nap and we were up till 11:30 chewing the fat. I had a really good time… Aaaah! πŸ™‚

            • I’m glad you had a good time and got home safe. If you took any pictures you just have to post them…that place is beautiful. πŸ™‚

            • I will… I took random ones of the road with my phone on the drive up and a couple other ones. There is nothing like a couple mile walk in the “country” … not a park, the “country” πŸ™‚

              Thank you πŸ™‚

            • I know just what you mean about them county walks. I love to take walks when I’m home, and ought to do it much more often than I do.
              I’ll await your photos. If you think of it, let me know when you post them because I have a really hard time keeping up with the speed of all your posts. πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰

            • Nothing like ’em Deb. All that space, fresh air, hills, horses…

              Okay. I’ll let you know. I didn’t take too many just some scenery. Yah I know, some days I have A LOT to say hahaha!

            • I’ll be looking forward to seeing them.
              I know, you post a lot sometime, but that all good, we are a lifetime of information. πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰

            • You know what too? You can change your settings and get one email with whatever is posted in one day, this way on a day where I have lots of thoughts, you’ll only get one … πŸ™‚ I know you’re not complaining, however it’s a thought !

            • I get Red’s notifications that way, but feel I miss more that way, I think I’ll keep it as it is for now.
              Thanks Sue! πŸ™‚

            • Whaaatever makes you happy. πŸ™‚ For me I’ll start reading what everyone did and then not post anything myself. Oh sure, you can say don’t look at email then…Tried it, was too curious. So I took away my temptation.

            • Yes, for now it does. πŸ™‚ I would not ever tell you to not check email, Sue. But we all have our own way of blogging and posting. Sometime I read first then post, sometime I post first…to get it out of the way…then read and comment everywhere else. πŸ™‚

            • Huh? makes you very happy? Makes me happy too. I change up my habits too. Like I won’t turn on the email at all until I make a post, then I’m distracting myself πŸ™‚

            • Variety is the spice of life coupled up with a little certainty and we’re GOOD! πŸ™‚ I stole that all from a quote and Anthony Robbins. hahaha!

            • I couldn’t agree more.
              Nothing wrong with using someone else’s quote when you believe in the statement…and it’s a good statement. πŸ™‚

            • I DO! I DO believe! There’s no place like home!

              (Can ya see me? I’m clicking my heels 3x’s)

              No. I really don’t know how that’s relevant at all. hahaha!

            • It’s not, but is made you think about it there for it is relevant…to me it is. Lots of fun… I totally get you, Sue! πŸ™‚

            • I can’t comment from the outside of my blog…I have to come in the comment section to do it. I cleared history and cache and crap, but still the same….Do you know why?

            • uuhm… I have no idea. I find I can’t comment from the page itself sometimes because it runs out of space but I can still comment from the outside comment of my blog feature. Huh …

            • Mine’s good πŸ™‚ I haven’t had any massive issues with my printer in quite some time. Cept of course when I initially set it up but that’s to be expected. πŸ™‚

              You could chain that sucka up behind your car and drag it behind your car too. ROFL!

            • That’s intriguing too. πŸ™‚ I must make a list of my favorite ways to destroy my printers. :-)…keep’em coming. πŸ™‚

            • Oh yeah, I fogot about that…duh. Yes, he paints very well, but hasn’t painting anything if a few years. He started one here the beginning of last summer, but never finished it. He’ll get his inspirations back one day…we all do. πŸ™‚
              Thanks for the lovely comment you made…Hugssss πŸ™‚

            • You’re welcome ~ ! Inspiration feels so tricky sometimes. It’s almost like, life gets in the way but without life we wouldn’t be inspired. Ooooh. THAT is profound! Oh yah! LOL πŸ™‚

            • Life does seem to do that to us at time.
              That was a good one, Sue, No life, no inspiration.
              I slept zero last night…Mitch too. Arrgh!

            • Yaaaa… πŸ™‚ I’m a genius. (shhhhh) don’t tell MC she may feel left out. ROFL!

              I’m sorry you guys didn’t sleep well… that stinks.

            • ROFL…You sure can get a laugh out of me!
              Really, and it was weird that is was both of us too…go figure. I fixed breakfast at 4:30 this morning, then we tried to sleep on it (no usually recommended) to see if we’d sleep, but not a chance….I think I dosed though from 8 am to 8:15. But life goes on and I’ll try to paint again today anyway…hehe

            • When I can’t sleep I think of putting a pillow over my face to loose oxygen so I fall asleep. Why is this making me think of my printer?…hmmm. Oh yeah, aggravation of something, like no sleep…haha. Glad that butt wiggling works for ya…:-)
              Love ya! xo

            • Cuz you wanna kill your printer? πŸ™‚ We didn’t think of suffocation now did we…

              What used to really help me was going for a ride on my motorcycle for a 1/2 hour late at night. I don’t have one anymore but I was out cold afterwards.

            • Just left read it and left you a comment. I hope it makes sense, because my brain has been awake for way too long.:-)

  2. Well you are certainly having fun with your painings πŸ™‚
    It is so neat though…to see a face in a tree trunk…one just has to look!
    Neat new theme you have here…very 3 demenional too.
    HUgs xx

    • Yes, lots of fun. Need to take a break from trying to be series. I think I wear the fun stuff rather well.
      Thanks Tracie! xoxo

Leave a Comment

