60 comments on “Panoramic View

  1. I’ve been longing for mountain air, Deb, but haven’t had the chance, so now you’ve brought me there! Just beautiful and peaceful, as I was hoping for…thank you and hugs! xoxo

  2. oh beauty …and look at those beautiful wild flowers..oh they are my favourites. i can spend hours sitting here under the tree loooking at the mountains ..may be listen to music or a book in hand…
    you just inspired me to write something…
    love ya 🙂

    • Yes, one of those digital ones we were just talking about last evening or my more recent posts.
      Have a great day, Andro! 🙂
      I can’t believe how far behind I am on comments on my own blog!…sheesh! 🙂 😉
      Hugs ♥ XXx

  3. Lovely, this is a view I wouldn’t mind seeing each morning and evening as I sip something delightful. Love the muted colors and the haze of the mountains. Really truly beautiful.

  4. The only thing missing is a comfy folding chair a BBQ cooking away & a nice cold beer to relax with. I’ve been digging a flower garden across the front of the house all afternoon for my dear wife. I have no beer. A cold Coke just ain’t the same.

    • Then you can pull a chair up with Bearman,
      I’m sure she’ll appreciate all your hard work when you done…even during. You must be done by now, for I’m so far behind on my comments and trying to get a handle on ii today.
      Thanks Tony!

  5. Hello Talented Heart xoxoxoxoxoxo wishing u a beautifullllllllllllllll day xo i just mentioned u on twitter – it’s kind of fun in there – i figured it out !!!!!! lol ………..
    Everything You do is beautifullllllllllllllllllllll +++ xo

    • Thank you, Cat!
      I have my share of confusion on Twitter, but still mess around with it..it can be fun.
      Have a nice day! xoxo

      • I am my sweet – just writing up a summer thank you award 🙂 smiles ….. and yes twitter – well – it’s kind of confusing – but it’s ok xoxo
        love
        and a beautiful day To You xo

  6. My favorite recent one is the beach walk one, but this one is the one that gave me the Deb Adams work of art chill 😀 I’m sure you put some little magic or something in your paint.
    Beautiful!!

    • This kind of paintings are very easy to do, Scott. Have you ever tried a digital? I prefer a real hand painted painting over the digital but some lovey work can be produced from it. You might think of giving a try sometime…I use this….
      http://mypaint.intilinux.com/?page_id=6
      That’s the download page..it’s free, and has never given my computer any troubles.
      Thank you for such a lovely comment, my friend! 🙂 xo

Leave a Comment

