45 comments on “Have a Relaxing Weekend

  1. Now there’s a big bowl of chocolate! 😀
    Hi Deb… I’m just getting back into the swing of things again… and I think I’ll take your advice for this weekend! Have a great one yourself!

  2. Mmmmm… LUXURY!!! LoL!!! 🙂

    Good news!

    Just checked my weight and I lost another 2Lbs!!! 🙂

    I’m back down to 106.1 Kg so I’m feeling very pleased with myself! 🙂

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

    • Good for you, Prenin, and keep up the good work. 🙂
      I guess this means you won’t be having any chocolate with us this weekend. ;-(…maybe next week then. 🙂 😉
      Have a great weekend!
      Love and Hugs xx

  3. Great painting Deb. You can keep the wine though and I’m already eating chocolates! Have a great weekend. xo

  4. ha ha this is such a great way to celebrate weekend..oh somerlaxing music,sipping on wine and bowl full of chocolates near…i am already there in rainbow world ..
    beautiful fun paiting Deb..
    wish you a beautiful weekend
    hugs n love 🙂
    But bigger hugs to Cici and Cassie….how are my cooootchie poootchies…lots of woof Wove to them 🙂

    • Haha! I thought you might like this chocolate weekend idea, Soma! Treat yourself to some over the weekend! But not too much wine. 🙂 😉
      I hope you have a beautiful weekend too, my friend!
      Ut-Oh, I think Cici and Cassie heard their names mentioned…better look out for them! 😉 😉
      Love and hugs xo

    • Yeah, well you know, we have to do what we got to do in order to have a few pleasures.:-)
      Thank you too, and have a good weekend! 🙂 Hugs xx

  5. I will just sit on the floor next to you, no slippers required! I will even bring my own wine if you like.

    Love this one Deb, you do so well evoking the perfect mood.

    Have a perfectly chocolate weekend (I will bring chocolate wine).

    Val

  6. Pingback: The Weekend Consequences « Debbie Adams

    • It’s what you call, “immediate gratification,” but later she won’t feel so grateful. 😆
      Thanks Hon
      Hugs ♥ xoxo

Leave a Comment

