80 comments on “Fraz’s Filling Station

  1. This one is wonderful Deb and I like how
    Fraz turns up on a scooter instead of one
    of those gas guzzling cars that most rich
    and famous peeps drive around in πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    How inventive my great friend, well done πŸ™‚

    Androgoth XXx

    • Oh no, Fraz would not waste any gas on one of those things…not that he doesn’t like a nice car ride from time to time. πŸ˜‰
      You have a good evening, my friend!
      Hugs β™₯ XXx

      • Thank you Deb, hey and those
        scooters are easy to park up for
        a nice pancake picnic πŸ™‚ lol

        Have fun tonight πŸ™‚

        Androgoth XXx

          • Yes let’s get the XXXL picnic hamper out, we need to start filling that before he calls in later πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

            Androgoth XXx

            • Wow, you got out the really big hamper! I’ll have to empty Dink and Tinks goodies cabinet to help fill it, but they won’t mind…they’ll go to the pinic! Oh wow, look what I just found in the back for the cubbard!…A triple decker, wambonian spambo belly buster winky wonka strawberry/chocolate Twinkie! He’ll love that!
              Hugs β™₯ XXx

            • He dips those in his chocolate milkshakes,
              but you know, he never eats the sprouts 😦
              Mind you I love sprouts so I always get a
              bonus on those times πŸ™‚

              Have fun tonight Deb πŸ™‚

              Androgoth XXx

            • I kind of thought he’d do that….he can eat them faster that way. πŸ™‚
              Sprouts are icky….You can have mine. Seem I can only choke them down with a lot of cheese. πŸ™‚
              Here is nice big bowl of them for you now! πŸ™‚
              Hugs β™₯ XXx

            • I can see that that! How did I not ever know this of you, my friend! You must of thought I’ve been holding out on you.
              This week I hope to come up with some Wicked sprout dishes just for you! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰
              Hugs β™₯ XXx

            • I hope all the sprouts have Andro’s name on them!
              I’m bringing enough pirate pizza for us all!

            • Hey you know me Fraz I am always looking for a nice sprouty meal, I think we should try some on toast or something, how about it? πŸ™‚ Have a pancake of a wicked Friday Fraz and enjoy your Pirate Pizza πŸ™‚

              Andro

            • Anytime I get sprouts I will send them on over to you, Andro! πŸ™‚ Unless of course they are smothered with cheese…then I’ll eat a few.

            • Hey Fraz I will take everyone’s I don’t know why everybody hates sprouts so much, they are really nice πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

              Androgoth

  2. Pingback: Valuable Antique

Leave a Comment

