37 comments on “Fiery Sky

  1. With good reason! πŸ™‚

    It’s very impressive hun – kind of like the reflection in the smoke of a wildfire!!! πŸ™‚

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

  2. what you wrote about background made me laugh..I used to change background a lot with earlier themes…with this one i am sober for months now..although changing header like a maniac…
    also cos all the pretty ones are premium so not changing themes or else…

    beautiful painting Deb.the rage of sky is stunning πŸ™‚

    • Lol…I hear ya. I see you change your header from time to time. I like changes to sites…makes the visit experience a bit more interesting!
      Thanks for the comment about my painting, Soma! Much love and hugs xx

    • As I am too, Wendell, plus I like to paint something beautiful as a reminder of the lovely places I’ve been so blessed to live. I hope you enjoy them too as I create them.
      Thank you for such a kind comment, Wendell! Hugs xx

  3. This would look good in one of my
    romantic Mars poems, and equally
    looks excellent right here on your
    background πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    Your talents for art
    holds no boundaries πŸ™‚ Wicked…

    Androgoth XXx

    • Well you are welcome to use it for your Mars poems, my friend! If you like, I can send you one at full resolution.
      Thanks you for your most excellent comment, my friend!
      Hugs β™₯ XXx

      • That would be lovely Deb, I can then replace the graphic that I used in that first part of the script with
        your wondrously excellent painting, of course I will
        add a link back to your Space regarding your work πŸ™‚

        Thank you my great friend πŸ™‚

        Androgoth XXx

        • Just sent you the full resolution of it!
          Thank you to for thinking of linking me too!…most generous of you!
          Hugs β™₯ XXx

          • Thank you for that one Deb
            and I will be adding that to the
            Mars script that I mentioned πŸ™‚

            I will let you know
            when I have added it
            my great friend and
            thank you for letting
            me use it πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

            Androgoth XXx

  4. Hello, my name is Alexandre DeMelas, I’m a french student in film school in Paris, and I’m creating my new film. It’s a fairytaile and I saw your painting wich I would like to use as a bakcground for a shot in the movie. Can I do that ?

Leave a Comment

