59 comments on “Folk Art

  1. This one is a truly amazing painting Deb
    and to think that you were in a tizz as to
    what to paint next? Well you certainly had
    a fine thought when you chose this subject
    matter and I think that this one is amongst
    your finer pieces of art πŸ™‚ Well done you πŸ˜‰

    Have a very nice rest of evening Deb πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    Androgoth XXx

    • I was in a tizz too! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰ Funny how things can happy artistically when I just let my mind wander. πŸ™‚ Glad you like it, my friend! And thank you for you comment!
      Have a great evening!
      Hugs β™₯ XXx

      • You are very welcome and yes I really
        do like this one Deb, keep up the great
        work and enjoy every stroke of the pen
        or brush my great friend πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

        Your paintings are likened to a sweet symphony πŸ™‚

        Androgoth XXx

Leave a Comment

