52 comments on “Violet the Squirrel Flapper

  1. Hey is it Tea Time, Ready to Rumble Time,
    or let’s have another Zombie Burger Time? 🙂

    I really like this one Deb,
    it is incredibly good too 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    • All of the above! 🙂 😉
      I’m glad you like it, my friend!
      I hope you had a great time watching your races today
      Hugs ♥ XXx

      • Well it was just the qualifier today and the race is on tomorrow but yes it was a good session, well apart from the hour delay due to heavy rain 😦 Grrrr I bet it shows up tomorrow too, ahhh well never mind as long as everyone is safe 🙂

        Thank you for all those yummy treats, including the Zombie Burger Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm 🙂 🙂

        Androgoth XXx

        • Had to stop for supper 🙂
          That’s right, I forgot about it being a qualifier today…Tomorrow will be more fun. And I hope it stays dry too! Hubby race is on this evening instead of tomorrow afternoon. They’re racing in Daytona, Floria. Me, I’ll paint of blog, or just eat some Zombie Burgers with ya! 😉
          Hugs ♥ XXx

    • Thanks Autumn! I knew I’d see you here soon!…the title got ya, didn’t it?
      Thanks for taking a peek, my friend!
      Hugs xx

    • Well, she is a rodent, and they’re kind of sneaky. And she is a female…they can be crafty. :_) 😉
      Thanks Val!
      Hugs xx

  2. She’s adorable, Deb. I can imagine a tree where all the big branches have tables. With tablecloths and candles. 🙂

      • I am having a nice, lazy afternoon catching up on the blogs I love to follow. Have supper in the crock pot and not a care in the world for the moment, Work called and for the first time ever I told them I could not come in on my day off and I do not feel bad about it! Hope you are also having a nice day.
        Hugs, Barb.

        • Well I’m glad to hear you stood your ground and didn’t go into work on your day off. Sheesh, them employers….if you give them an inch, they’d take a mile.
          So what have you got cooking in the crock pot of yours…Stew by any chance?
          Sundays are great, the perfect day to do just about nothing….I love it!
          You have a good evening too, Barb! 🙂 xo

  3. What an elegant looking squirrel! I was directed here by Soma and I am so pleased to make your acquaintance and all your lovely little friends 🙂

    • Thank you, Madhu! Thank you for coming by from Soma’s space. I just love her! I’m so very pleased to meet you! Please, feel free to browse all you like. And have a most beautiful day!…with a lot of fun! 🙂 Hugs xx

Leave a Comment

