58 comments on “Rub A Dub Dub, Three Rats in a Tub

    • Your welcome and thank you, Ed. And if you like comics go check out the link I provided in the post for the rats. Hugs xx

    • I’ve missed you too, Cha!
      Thanks you for the comment, and when you get a chance, go check out the comic for them. Hugs xx

  1. Those three are all trumping in the bath I think
    with all those bubbles it had to be a hat trick 🙂

    Have a fun evening Deb and thank
    you for offering such a zany painting 😉

    Androgoth XXx

    • Well you know the old saying…”The accuser is the doer!” 🙂 Looks like they’re all guilty…lol
      I’m having my fun, just finished a quick painting while hubby took a 20 minute nap…will post it soon.
      Wrestling tonight. 🙂 😉
      Hugs ♥ XXx

      • Okay well I will still be here a while yet so
        I should catch your latest painting before I
        leave for the morning 🙂 🙂

        Your artistry rocks Deb 🙂

        Androgoth XXx

        • Getting ready to post it now, and I found something in my old folder that I painted for you a long time ago after we first met…something you had got a kick out of and wanted to see more of. 😉 Stay tuned.
          Hugs ♥ XXx

            • Well you might as well go look at it since you guessed it. How on earth after all this time did you ever remember those anyway?…sheesh. 🙂 😉
              Hugs ♥ XXx

            • I have a very good recall deb
              and I have already seen him / her
              and added your lovely gift to my
              Gifts page, you are a diamond
              Deb and thank you for that sweet
              painting 🙂 😉

              Androgoth XXx

            • Yes, I just saw your comment. 🙂
              You do have a good recall, Andro! 🙂
              I forgot to sign it. I’ll sign it and send you another in the email.
              Hugs ♥ XXx

            • I will take a look next deb i was in Wombania 🙂 BTW Your painting of the BBQ on the beach is wonderful 🙂
              Don’t worry about the sizing as I can enlarge it myself 🙂

              Androgoth XXx

      • We have a similar saying, “Whoever smelt it, dealt it.” 😛
        Cute picture, but I hate to say that my rats are cuter.
        And they don’t smell. The men in my house do, but not my rats. 🙂

        • If I had pet rats they wouldn’t stink either. Tell them to get a shower so you can breath.:-) 😉
          Hope you had a good day at work today! Hugs xx

          • I actually had kind of a crappy day at work but your comments and upbeat attitude have made me smile. Thank you Deb. 🙂

            • Well you must forget all about that day except for any lessons learned and move on with today, and make it all you can! Glad I brought a smile to your face. Hey, when things are not going right, you just come on by to see me, Andro and the Wombies and you’ll feel a whole lot better!
              You have a most wonderful day today, and most of all….Photobucket
              Hugs xo

    • I’m glad to hear it, Ian! 🙂 Thanks you for telling me that! If you want to see more of these rats click on the link in my post to Tony McGurk’s comic strip…funny stuff! 🙂 😉
      Hugs xx

    • Hahaha! I’m really glad to hear you like it, Soma! If you want to see more of these rats just follow the link in the post. It will take you to Tony McGurk’s comic strip…funny stuff! Thanks Soma! Hugs xx

  2. Pingback: Bottle Head | The Tasmanians

  3. We had a pet rat before, Buddy, so I do have somewhat of a fondness, as he was very cute, once I got past the tail part! Adorable painting, Deb! Hugs and smiles, xoxoxo

    • I’ve never had a pet rat, but did have a hamster or two in the past. My father-in-law had a white pet rat and he loved it!
      Thanks for the comment, my friend! Hugs xx

  4. Pingback: Bottle Head « Tony McGurk.com

Leave a Comment

