71 comments on “I’m Still Hungry!!

    • Lol…I know, huh! I took one one look at the finished work and thought. Why aren’t you a crabby looking little birdy.” πŸ˜‰
      Thanks Autumn! Hugs xx

    • I know, he’s stuck right here on this post till the end of time….with that face. πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰
      Hugs xx

  1. ha ha h a oh man she is an angry bird..someone give her food fast…
    look at her face its so funny and cute both
    cant stop laughing Deb her look is hilarious.. πŸ˜†
    loved the painting

    • This is what I call a happy accident when we paint. But don’t try to tell the bird that….it looks to crabby! πŸ™‚ Glad you like it, Soma! Hugs xx

  2. She does look like a crabby little birdy. I guess hunger does that to you. I just demolished half a doz choc chip biscuits/cookies so I’m a happy little lad now.

  3. That definitely ain’t the bluebird of happiness is it. I think it is awesome that you can do something like that in 20 minutes. It takes me that long to get my computer ready to go.

    • 4″ x 6′, George.
      Yeah, I had been wanting to paint something yesterday, but we share this camper table if hubby is not sitting in his recliner. So when he took off for a nap, I took advantage of that time.
      Thanks George! Hugs xx

  4. Hey I could do one of those in five minutes but
    guess what? it would be terrible, whereas yours
    is really great Deb πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰

    Happy 4th of July my great friend πŸ™‚

    Androgoth XXx

    • You ought to try it to see how it comes out. πŸ™‚
      Thanks Andro!
      Happy 4th of July, my friend!
      Hugs β™₯ XXx

      • I don’t celebrate it Deb
        but thank you anyway and
        do enjoy a fun evening
        with pancakes, wine gums,
        spamberoonies and a fine
        array of chocolates too πŸ˜‰

        Thank you for sending me your
        signed Llama I have added it to
        my Gifts page πŸ™‚

        Androgoth XXx

        • I figured you didn’t, and felt weird saying that to you, but I was at a loss for words…brain fart.
          I’ll take 2 large pancakes, a bag of wine gums and all the chocolate you can sum up! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰
          You’re welcome Andro! And thank you for adding it to your gift page. I always feel honored when you do that!
          Hugs β™₯ XXx

          • It is me that has the honour
            in receiving such a lovely gift Deb πŸ™‚

            I have just done a round of pancakes so take whatever one’s you like the most, there are three with syrup, one with quadruple choco and another five with marzipan πŸ™‚

            Androgoth XXX

            • I enjoy giving gifts to you, Andro! πŸ™‚
              Thanks Andro!…I’ll take the one with quadruple choco. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
              Hugs β™₯ XXx

            • you are so sweet Deb and so is that Quadruple
              Choco treat but you can have as much as you like πŸ™‚

              Have a very nice evening Deb πŸ™‚

              Androgoth XXx

  5. 20 minute? Awesome. It gives me an idea: If I limit my time for drawing I could draw again! Fortunately holidays are coming.

    I hope you are doing well!

        • You’re such a kidder. Your a beautiful person, and that is what truly shows on the outside of us. πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰
          Hugs xx

            • We all need to get a boost now and then. I even do it for myself. I just tell myself nice things about me, and after a while I believe them. And because I believe them, they manifest. You try that for 30 days and see what happens.:-) πŸ˜‰
              Hugs xx

            • Actually, I think I am pretty terrific! Just can’t get everyone else to agree with me.LOL!!

            • You don’t need them to agree. What they don’t like is their problem. πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰
              Hugs xx

            • There was no reply button on the next 2 replies, so I am replying here. Thought about it, but would rather just reply to you wonderful people that I follow!

            • The tread only goes so far, but if you just click on the closest reply button up it will still follow in line.
              Aw, I was hoping you would have considered it. Thought maybe you’d do a blog about recipes or something. But just following is great as long as that is what makes you happy. And I’m certainly glad you follow me so I can talk at ya once in a while. πŸ™‚
              I’m off to bed for the night. It’s 10:10 pm here. Have a great night and maybe I’ll see you tomorrow! Hugs xx

  6. Does he have a name, Deb; your little bird? He (or perhaps she) is like a character from a children’s book. Love it. πŸ™‚

    • No, not my bird, just me practicing on bird paintings….little ones.
      Thank you, Hanne! That is very kind of you. πŸ™‚ Hugs xx

  7. Pingback: My Friend Deb ( Debbie Adams) « somkritya

Leave a Comment

