60 comments on “Sunflower

    • You’re very welcome, my friend! You viewing my artwork and commenting mean everything to me.
      Love and Hugs xx

    • Thank you, Wendell! It’s just a little something I wanted to make for all your your to show my appreciation and to send you all off to a great week! Hug! 🙂

  1. Thank you I will add this one to my Gifts page,
    it will look great in there amongst all of your other
    Gifts my great friend 🙂 🙂

    By the way, it looks amazing 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    • Thank you, Andro! It is just a small token of my gratitude.
      Thank you for the lovely comment about it too! Hugs ♥ XXx

        • Aw, you put the heart I made for you in there too…thank you!
          Let me know if you need this sunflower with a black background, it will be not trouble. In fact, I think I’ll just add it to the post so everyone has a choice.
          Hugs xx

    • And you’re welcome very much, Tom! Have a most wonderful week, and may the words of of creativity dance in your head! 🙂 Hugs xx

  2. It should grow well. We have certainly had plenty of sun. Great job (as usual).
    The last time I stopped to smell the flowers a bee stung me on my nose. (Of course it had a pretty big target.

    • Yes, with all the sunshine lately it ought to get quite big…like my appreciation of you commenting on my artworks! 🙂 Have a wonderful week, Bo! Hugs xx

    • Well you can take this flower with you too if you want. Hey, you might be able to do something really fabulous with it, as you are always so good at that sort of thing. 🙂 😉
      Thanks Sig, your the best! Hugs xx

  3. Pingback: Quarters and Change | Momma's Money Matters

Leave a Comment

