30 comments on “Patio Gardening

    • Yes, I guess it could. It does have the comic kind of a look to it. That’s the part I like the most about it.
      Thanks Tom! Hugs xx

  1. My goodness what a beautiful cute painting…
    Looks like an illustration for a fairy tale or kids story book..
    “.once there was a blue chair which had such a warm heart,and every day potted plants would sit on its lap and listen to stories and pink flowers would bloom all around”

  2. Well, I may not know anything about art, but I do know that I like this! Hugs to you, Deb, and it is so good to be back!!

    • We all know as much as the next person, Barb. I’m glad you like it…thank you! Hugs xx
      Good to have you back, my friend. You have been sorely missed! Hugs xx

  3. Awww…I love it, Deb, don’t be so hard on yourself! It’s beautiful and sitting on the patio by a lovely garden is so peaceful…one of my favorite things to do! Hugs! xoxo

  4. Isn’t it funny how things don’t turn out how we imagine but others can’t find the faults we see? I personally think it is lovely and inviting.

    XXXXX

    Val

  5. Sometimes things don’t ‘turn out’ exactly the way we’ve had in mind, but that doesn’t mean they didn’t ‘turn out’ in their own wonderful way! Beautiful, Deb!
    🙂

    • I know, and I do like this one…just took a while for it to grow on me. 🙂
      Thanks you so much for your support, Sig…your the best!
      Hugs xx 🙂

    • No, not my porch or patio, but it could pass for the patio back home where we go for the winter.
      Thanks Novroz! Hugs xx

Leave a Comment

