61 comments on “Fraz

  1. Hey I am so glad that you decided on drawing another from your Wombie series of paintings and Fraz is such a wonderful little chap that everyone adores, hey if there is anyone reading my comment then zoom over to Wombania and meet him, in fact meet all of the Wombies, you won’t be disappointed 🙂

    I really like this painting Deb and you got his characteristics perfectly 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    • Fraz is just fun to draw and paint. Today, I decided to do just a head shot of him….So he’d be big, as he is so important to all of us.
      Thank you for such an outstanding comment, my friend!
      Have a very ghoulish night! 😉
      Hugs ♥ XXx

      • Thank you Deb I always have a ghoulish evening, actually I have ghoulish days too but it goes with the territory 🙂 lol

        Have a sweet day at the beach tomorrow 🙂 And it’s wrestling night on Mondays too yipeeeeeeeee 🙂 lol

        Androgoth XXx

        • That’s whay makes you my coolish, I mean ghoulish friend! And I enjoy you just the way your are! 🙂 😉
          Yes Monday is wrestling night, and this Tuesday their having and extra Tuesday Smackdown night….Yeehaw!! Then again on Friday. I’ve got it going on this week. Three nights of wrestling!
          If this nasty thunderstorm don’t let up we won’t be going anywhere…Nasty weather, and it’s promised tomorrow too 😦 That means if will be another painting day! 🙂
          Hgus ♥ XXx

    • Did you get your Mongo Bongo Booboo Buster Burger with chococherry sauce? I sent one over to you at Wombania but you can have one now too. 😉

      • If I had seen that treat I would have definitely have remembered it but I will definitely have one now, it sounds yummylicious 🙂 Mmmmmmmmmmmm

        Androgoth XXx

      • You are welcome, I always say exactly what I mean so grab a pancake and a paw full of wine gums, it’s time for another snack 🙂

        Have fun today Binky 🙂

        Androgoth

          • Yes and my evening isn’t too bad either,
            mind you it is almost midnight and so the
            lid will be sliding off next 🙂 VvvV Fangs 🙂

            Have a fun time and I will
            be over at yours soon 🙂 🙂

            Androgoth

            • Ouch! Don’t bite so hard…lol. Well just remember, if you get too much blood on that cape of yours Cici will loan you her…pockets stuffed with goodies too!
              Have a fun night, my dear friend!
              Hugs ♥ XXx

            • Hey well I think that I might just swap right now and slide the lid back on 🙂 Mmmmm all those treats is enough to make any Vampy stay in the crypt of naughtiness 🙂 I hope there are some candywhopperpancakes in there 🙂 lol

              Enjoy Your Wrestlers Deb 😉

              Androgoth XXx

    • You have so many place already, Fraz. It must be hard to decide where you’d like to be from one day to the next. You’re always welcome here…you know that! In fact, I always look for your sweet little face…Here, have a mongo bongo Boo boo buster burger with cherry sauce…then wine gums.

  2. Thanks for another great painting, Deb!

    You might have to change the name of your blog to Debbie Adams: Wombania Art Blog.

    • It wasn’t easy. I even had one person say he looked melancholy, and we both know the only reason he could look like that…last of chocolate, wine gums and marshmellows. :- 😉
      Thanks Sig! Hugs xx 🙂

    • It’s Fraz just the cutest little guy! Hey, Cha, look a few posts down from here. I did a digital painting of Chris from Wombania. Or just click here to see.
      Thanks Cha! I’m glad you back…I’ve missed you! 🙂 Hugs xx

    • I’m not a comic, Carl! I just have fun drawing or painting characters that I like. Now if I could come up with funny lines like you all do.
      Thanks Carl! Hugs xx

  3. Pingback: Shallow Life

Leave a Comment

