46 comments on “A Gift From Wendell A. Brown aka “The Brown One Poet”

      • Thanks for last night – so much
        I was in doubting mode …….
        I go like that sometimes
        and then – WOW ……
        Moments like yesterday
        restore FAITH 100% xo
        Thank You xoxoxoxoox

        • We all have our moments but with love and faith we push our way through them.
          You’re are going to be a success, because you already are. Now just take what you do best and get paid for it as you want. There is nothing to stop you. And always remember that stumbling blocks are to make us stronger, not to tear us down.
          I love you, and believe in you!
          Much love and hugs ♥ xoxo

          • THANK YOU DEB ………………
            HOW DO YOU KNOW ME SO WELL …… ?????
            I love you very very much
            God Bless always and always –
            believe is the word 🙂 xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxooxoxxooxxo
            Thank You for all these beautiful moments xo
            always xo
            Cat

            • It when one looks with there heart that they see someone.
              I love you very much too, sweetie!
              I believe in all of the word!
              Stay blessed sweetie!
              Hugs xx

  1. I just followed his Blog …. HEARTS !!!!
    I gotta tell you Deb – You have a way with timing and heart and spirit

    I LOVE YOU TONS …….
    i am listening to this beautiful piece of music and feeling super blessed to have made friends a heart lady like you – and Soma and Red and Sue and Cha and Andro and Binky and sooooo many hearts –
    I love you so much ……
    You have a way with timing 🙂
    Blessings and love xo

  2. Oh, Deb, this poem is so beautiful and such a wonderful and thoughtful gift from Wendell…I agree with you in everything you said and you described him beautifully. Thank you for sharing and he also wrote a poem for me about my Mom…he posted it this morning and I re-blogged it, so when you have a chance, please read it. Again, his words are just lovely and brought me to tears, thinking of Mom, and the angel she is now…anyway, love and hugs and thanks again for sharing~xoxo

    • I read the poem he gave you just as soon as I read your comment…Beautiful! Wendell is so thoughtful and attentive to us. He is wonderful!
      Love and Hugs xx

  3. I love Wendell’s writing, his poems do really brighten my day. He wrote you just such a super poem, Deb 🙂 I did see the one he wrote for Lauren, too 🙂 Wendell is wonderful, that’s for sure! I’m so happy you shared the poem !! Hugs xx

    • Yes, Lauren just told me about her poem in her comment. I read it…it’s beautiful! Wendell is very thoughtful!
      Thank you, Autumn! Hugs xx

  4. I think there are probably a lot of people who need to read this today. Thank you for sharing it Deb. Prayers and thoughts to those families caught up in the Colorado fires.

    • I would love for many people to see what Wendell wrote. The words he chose are all truth.
      I will continue in my prayers, Loon.
      Thank you, for such a thoughtful and generous comment! Hugs xx

  5. Wendell is an angel..he write such beautiful poems ..for god and for true love….I go to his sphere for tranquility
    what a beautiful poem Deb

    Also here i must add Deb you are a sweet heart. and one of the most generous warm loving hearts i know …i just love you..
    God knows he just does and showers us with love in most amazing way….look how he blessed me with such amazing friends like You,Lauren,Gabby,Autumn,Cat,Red,Andro,Wendell..oh i can go on an on..
    I just love you guys

    • He space is all love and peace….a sanctuary of love.
      All of us that you love so much, well we all love you too, and have been very blessed for it too!
      Hugs xo

  6. Well all of my sisters, I am always thankful for the love that all of you always share! Each of you make the world so much better with what you share and Cat you are special too, as well as Krystiana. It is a wonderful thing to share a small part of all of your worlds! Thanks for the love and hugs Deb!

    • Wendell, you make this world a better place, because you let the light of God show with every word you utter, and in all you do….”we will know them by their fruits.” Thank you so very much for writing this for me. I am truly humbled.
      Hugs

  7. I guess taking the Zombies
    round is out of the question
    then 🙂 lol

    A very nice poem 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    • Yes, our Lord Jesus Christ has filled his heart with His love! Wendell is walking in the Spirit.
      Thank you, Prenin!
      Hugs xx

Leave a Comment

