112 comments on “They Took All My Natural Clothes!

    • Aw, it’s okay, she knows she gets a short hair cut the beginning of summer. Her hair grows really fast and will be long again in no time at all. πŸ™‚

        • Lol…she’s fine. She just has really big, big eyes. So she only looks freaked out. I’ll send her over her in the morning when she wakes up to tell how she feels about it herself, Eric!
          Hugs xx

            • Hi Uncle Eric!
              For starters I hate to get my picture taken because mommy needs me to sit still, and I’d rather be playing. So that might be what you see in my eyes.
              I was not happy about getting my hairs cut at all because, well, I just hate to have it done, and I fight all the way through it. So I have one special dog groomer named Angie…I like her, because she has the patience to get the job done for me…anyone else would give up.
              I would rather be wearing my own natural clothes, but not on the beach…except a light tee-shirt so I don’t get a sunburn. I don’t like all that sand that gets caught in my hairs. So this is a better way for me to wear my hair in the summer. Mommy lets it grow out for Fall, Winter and Spring outside of a little shaping around my face…I fight about that too…hehe.
              But I’m a happy wittle girl and I only weigh 2 pounds…sometime a few ounces more. It goes up and down.
              I like my purple sweater and it made me famous too. My Uncle Andro put me in his sidebar. Did you see up there where my mommy added to the original post?…Cool huh. It’s in our sidebar now too.
              Doggie Hugs!…Photobucket

            • Cici calls all of her commenter Uncle for the males and Auntie for the females…it’s her term of endearment.
              I have no idea what you are talking about as far as a letter, if you feel you need to talk more that has nothing to do with this post then please use the guestbook

        • You mean I’m not getting your new post notification? Hmmm. I’m heading over to your site now to sign up to follow again. Sometimes cray stuff like this happen with WP…but no one ever seems to know why. See you in a second. πŸ™‚

        • I’m still waiting for you to put the “sign up for blog via email,” on your blog. Once I’ve been a member to someones site and they fall off…thanks to WP, I can only get you back on that way because the “Follow Button,” on the very top already say’s I’m following you, but your not in my list of Blogs I follow. So in order for me to get notified of your new posts I need you to put that up for me…..You can always take it down later if you don’t want it there after I use it.

  1. Aaawww!!! πŸ™‚

    Lose the fur and look what you’ve got left… πŸ™‚

    Hope you have a great summer!!! πŸ™‚

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

    • I know, all my itty bitty bones are showing, but beach playing is lots more fun now!
      Doggie Hugs for you, Uncle Prenin!…Photobucket

  2. Cici you look stunning
    in your new clothes πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
    I definitely like those
    new colourings too πŸ™‚

    Uncle Andro XXx

    • I wouldn’t mind adding Cici on my
      Space for a link back to yours Deb
      but if this is not possible, then it is
      certainly alright πŸ™‚ Have a nice time
      and enjoy your wrestling πŸ™‚

      Androgoth XXx

    • Hi Uncle Andro!
      Thank you so much for liking my new doo. It’s a bit chilly in the house, but I feel so much more comfortable outside in the sand.
      Do you like my purple colors?…It has a big star on the back.
      Thank you Uncle Andro! These are for you…..Photobucket
      Doggie hugs!

      • Thank you for the lovely gift Cici
        and yes you look adorable in your
        new clothes πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

        Uncle Andro XXx

        • You’re welcome Uncle Andro! You deserve pressies. You’re always so nice to me and Mommy. Besides, you are one of my favorite Uncles. I have lots of favorites though, but your are my special favorite because you have skeletons and Zombies that I can chase…He he. Did you ever get those traps made for Frazzy? You trap them and I’ll dig holes to bury them.
          Thank you for the picture too…Mommy added it to the post…look up there and see.
          Doggie Hugs…Photobucket

          • I will be over to see you soon Cici
            and thank you for your pictures too πŸ™‚

            Those Zombies and Skeletons are
            already getting worried, but you are
            welcome to chase them and bury
            them up to their necks πŸ™‚

            Uncle Andro XXx

            • I’ll look forward to that, Uncle Andro. Mommy put your picture up over here….Did you see. She also said she might be busy rearranging things on the front of her blog today.

              They better get worried. I’ll make them dizzy running all around there feet. then they’ll fall down.
              I can dig for a long time and really deep too. Bury them up to their necks. Are we going to kick their heads?…That sounds like fun! πŸ™‚

    • Thank you very much, Uncle Andro. I had no idea that purple turtle necks would look good on me…well, with short hairs it does. Aunty Kathryn said I reminded her of Audrey Hepburn…cool huh.
      Doggies hugs… Photobucket

            • Yeah, and I’ll even put some extra vampy choco bites in the inside pocket for you too….just in case you need them. πŸ™‚

            • I always need extra choco bites
              Cici and thank you for those πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

              Uncle Andro XXx

            • Yes, and I have different kinds too…Cici coo koo coco bites, champy vampy coco blasters, yummy mummy chocolate worms and miniature malted milk balls. I’ll put a mix in your pockets πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
              Doggie Hugs!

            • Wow thanks Cici I can’t wait πŸ™‚
              Here have a doggychoco bone
              and a nice piece of juicy steak πŸ™‚

              Uncle Andro XXX

            • Spain won France and tomorrow evening it is England playing Italy so that is the one I am more interested in, but yes I did enjoy the match πŸ™‚

              Thank you for asking Cici πŸ™‚

              Uncle Andro XXx

            • Then tomorrow I will woof, woof for England! Go England!…because my Uncle Andro lives there!
              I’m glad you had fun. It’s no fun to not have any fun. Here have choco. It’s red and purple too.
              Doggie Hugs!…Photobucket

            • Hey I Woof You Too Cici πŸ™‚
              And thank you for my treats πŸ™‚

              Uncle Andro XXx

            • Your welcome Uncle Andro. I had a lot of fun today talking to you.
              I think my mommy is going to head over to Wombania now to because she see Binky out and about. She wants to see what he said back to her. You should go over there too. well…I’m not telling you what to do…I wouldn’t do that Uncle Andro…I wespect you.
              Doggie hugs…Photobucket

            • Mom just left there, and she was mumbling something about turtle poo. She said she commented after you too….in a few places. She said she needs to get really hungry for something. You better go check. I think mommy is sounding weird every time she leaves there.
              Doggie Hugs

    • Really! She is beautiful!, Hey, that means I’m beautiful too! Yay, I’m beautiful and classic!! My hairs will grow back over summer to so I have hairs to help keep me warmer in the cooler months. You like my sweater too! I’m gorgeous! And look, Aunty Kathryn…I was held my head nice and high for my picture too!
      Thank you for visiting me today, Aunty Kathryn!
      Doggie Hugs…Photobucket

  3. I hardly recognized you, Cici! But you do look quite smart with your new cut. Hopefully you won’t get too cold, though. I should make you an electric sweater to keep you nice and cozy.

    • I know, I look like someone else, but it’s me alright!
      And electric sweater!. Oh boy, that would be so cool. I could even adjust the right amount of heat for me!…Thank you so much, Uncle Binky!
      Here, mommy has plenty of those Wombie Zombie, double chocolate blasted, Carmel Crunch thingies….You can have some from me!
      This is for you too…Photobucket
      Doggie Hugs!

        • I can’t wait to see it, Uncle Binky!..thank you much!
          Here is a double chocolate milk shake for you and my crazy straw…Don’t worry, Mommy washed it first.
          Doggie Hugs…Photobucket

  4. Cici you have got such beautiful eyes!!! i never got to see them fully hair hid your beauty..Oh you got the best Momma in the world..she is so caring look she didnt jut get you a hair cut so that you can play around without getting dirty but also made you a sweater to keep you warm when you need it…How sweet is she haan
    may be we should give her BIG SQUISHY HUGS right now…1..2..3..Hugssssss
    Cici you are a darlling and thank god I know you,i would have missed so much if i didnt..
    You are Cuddle Poo..which means when one sees you they can help but cuddle you

    hey i made something for you πŸ™‚ click and see πŸ™‚

    Poem For Cici

    • Hi Aunty Soma,
      When my hairs are long they cover my eyes some. I bet you had forgot they were this big, huh.
      My mommy is the best. She even stays with me in the room when I get my hairs cut in case Angie needs help. But best of all I can play more without getting all icky in the sand. And then when I go home and she rinses me off I’m almost all dry from just the towel. Yay!!
      That’s a really nice poem, Aunty Soma! No one ever wrote a poem for me before. And it says I love everyone and that I have beautiful eyes…I wuv you, Aunty Soma! I hoped you would come visit me too, and you came!
      Hehe, look, mommy fixed it so everyone can see what you made for me in your comment. I’m putting this on my gift page…Okay, mommy will do it for me.
      Thank you, Aunty Soma!
      Doggie Hugs…Photobucket

    • This is the other comment that ended up in spam. I hope WP gets things together soon. It’s my bad for taking so long to check in there though.

      Thank you for comment, Krystiana! Hugs xx

        • All I know is I wish WP would fix this. I’m going to check my spam folder more often to make my friends comments don’t get stuck in there. This shouldn’t be happening.
          You have yourself a most beautiful day! Hugs xx πŸ™‚

    • Thank you, Sabina! And yes, Andro did a really nice job fixing that up for Cici! Soma did one too….with a poem.
      Hugs xx

  5. Hey what a wonderful surprise Deb and thank you for the link
    back… Just three knocks and a click of the heels will get most
    new visitors through the gates but they should watch out for a
    waywardSskeleton called Uncle Onslo 😦

    Have a lovely rest of evening Cici πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    Uncle Andro XXx

    • Who, what, where? What surprise Andro? I think I’ve missed something. Are you talking about your image in the sidebar or Cici trying to access your blog? Or either?…questions questions
      Hugs β™₯ XXx

  6. The side bar image is familiar too πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
    Thank you for the link back Deb and
    for all your sweet thoughts on and off
    my Space my great friend πŸ™‚

    Androgoth XXx

    • Oh of course, my friend! I’m honored to have your image on my blog. It also helps me to get to your site even faster….How cool is that!
      I left you donuts on your guest page….I guess you found those. Ha!…I thought is was very cool…I man ghoul.
      Hugs β™₯ XXx

      • Yes I am snacking on
        them right now πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ Mmmm
        Thank you Deb you’re
        a lovely and wicked great
        friend you know πŸ™‚

        Androgoth XXx

        • I think that I might call in there too just before I leave here for the evening, I am going to watch a dvd soon, ‘The Big Lebowski’ one of my favourites πŸ™‚

          Have a lovely time this evening and thank you for all the chatting it’s been fun πŸ™‚

          Hey Cici, I will bring you
          some choco-bones later πŸ™‚

          Androgoth XXx

          • Yes, I was just over there commenting right after you…That was fun! It’s been a great day of fun, as life ought to be. You enjoy your video and stay out of the lady fingers.
            I too am about to call it an evening, it’s after 9pm now, I will unwind in front of the telly. You enjoy your dvd, β€œThe Big Leboskie,” and maybe you can tell me what that is all about sometime.
            I’ll tell Cici you have a message for her, as I’m sure she will be very happy to know you are bring her a choco bones.
            Hugs β™₯ XXx

            • Fraz is holding on to them for you Cici so the next time mommy takes you to his island he will give you those choco bone treats πŸ™‚

              Uncle Andro XXx

            • Just went over there to tell Fraz I was ready for them…thanks Uncle Andro. I have to leave Fraz’s island early though. Tonight is Friday Night Smackdown! Yay…I can pretend to be Cicimania! πŸ™‚

        • Yes, well I thought you might like those after a day of ball games…sort of a pick-me-up.
          Thank you, Andro, And you, my friend are the best of all friends and the prince of princes!:-) πŸ˜‰
          And I am now heading over to see what you said at Binkys.
          Hugs β™₯ XXx

  7. Sweet Cici, you look good! I hope you feel just as enthusiastic as you look. πŸ™‚ Ready for summer.

    • I am Aunty Hanne! I very enthusiastic and very ready to go play on the beach. I think Mommy and Daddy are taking me and Cassie there tomorrow…Yay!
      Thank you for visiting me, Aunty Hanne!
      Doggie Hugs…Photobucket

  8. Awwww… Cici you look so sweet & now you’re all ready for summer fun at the beach. Dixie has a new lime green quilted coat for winter that says on the back “I’m a lover not a biter”. It was -4 degrees Celcius here 2 days ago so she really needed it She spent all day in front of the fire.

    • That sounds like a really nice warm coat for Dixie. I’m glad you go it for her. We doggies hate to get cold.
      Thank you Uncle Tony! πŸ™‚

  9. Pingback: Adopt me. | Momma's Money Matters

Leave a Comment

