29 comments on “Summer Field

  1. You really have been busy painting Deb
    and all these while Mitch was watching the
    racing on TV 🙂 Wow 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    • Not all of them, just a few. There small…4″ x 6″
      You so kind, my great friend. Now you have a most wonderful time this weekend watching your soccer games and try not to eat too many of those Zombie Wombie double chocolate dipped Carmel Crunches. 🙂
      Hugs ♥ XXx

      • Yes well I will certainly enjoy both of those, especially the chocs, if I can get some in the
        morning that is 🙂 lol

        Androgoth XXx

        • When we were talking about them with Winky earlier today, I offered you more of them because I have plenty. So you just help yourself to them in the morning, and if you eat them all up. I get you more for the soccer game! 🙂 Zobbie Wombie, double chocolate dipped, Carmel Crunch on the way! 🙂
          Hugs ♥ XXx

  2. Loved the purple and green of the summer fields..soothing souls while sun is out with venegence
    Deb wish you a lovely summer
    hope to see more of your beautiful art work..aways inspiring others to strive for more..love ya 🙂

    • Summer can be sooooo hot at times, but I don’t dare wish for colder weather since it lasts so long when it finally gets here. I hope you have a great summer too. Your must be more than half over by now.
      I paint when I can, but have to stop now and then to catch up on life and blogging.
      Hugs xx

    • Well, I could always send you the high resolution image to you so you can have a print of it. 🙂 Or you can just come here and look at it. Whatever you want. 😉
      Hugs xx

Leave a Comment

