88 comments on “Twink’s Pancake Maker

  1. Pingback: Twink’s Beach House « Debbie Adams

  2. This pancake maker will definitely help out a lot when the gang figures out I’ve been hiding out down here! It also comes in handy when I feel like a stack of pancakes myself! Thanks, Deb!

    • Binky will be the first to figure it out since he live across the road from you. You need to get yourself some more modern appliances so it don’t seem like work when they come. Better yet, I’ll send the Jetson’s maid, “Rosie,” over to your place. She been looking for a new job. Now you can just sit back and relax.

  3. Ok Deb here is what it is..as ridiculous it may sound but i do need one pancake maker just like Twinks got..I want it i want it i want itttttt
    And if you cant them ,make me a wombie..they are having too much fun( now i know there is nothing called too much fun)
    fun fun fun and super fun in your sphere just love coming here

    • Thank you so much, Autumn. I’m one step a head of my own blog. I saw your post!…lol Thank you so much, my friend! I’m honored and humbled. 🙂

  4. I love the pancake maker, Tink! Just think you can eat a whole stack of hot pancakes at once! I hate being the cook, we always get cold ones. I like my chocolate chip pancakes with whip cream on top! Deb, you are just so creative with this whole wombie series. I’ve been enjoying it very much.

    • Ha ah, I’m glad you like it, Faythe, I’ve been having fun creating them. Oh, this post is of Twink….Tink is my adopted Wombie. 🙂 😉
      Chocolate Chip with whim cream…sound good. Maybe she’ll push the right buttons and we’ll get some. 🙂
      You take care of the back now, Faythe! Hugs xx

      • Of course! And you can have it with maple syrup, blueberry syrup, or chocolate syrup. And you can have ice cream or whipped cream, too. Or all of them, like Winky does!

      • So you handy dandy pancake maker does make healthy pancakes. I think though, I’ll just have the toppings well, maybe over a chocolate pancake.
        I guess I lost my appetite for the healthy ones. 😉

  5. I definitely like the idea of that pancake machine feeding everyone as we all enjoy a nice stash of pancakes 🙂 I wonder, does twink have a marshmellow making machine too as we always need more of those special treats in Wombania 🙂 🙂

    Great Art work as usual Deb and thank you for offering so many wonderful Wombie paintings for us all to enjoy, wow you really have been busy, here grab one of these pancakes they are hot off the new machine, so enjoy 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    • I’m sure Twink like the idea too. She has been at the stove day and night…but not anymore now that she has her handy dandy pancake machine.
      I’m waiting for a buckwheat, flaxseed and wheat germ pancake to pop out of there. But I think I need to paint in healthy button. But if if do that, she liable to through out the whole machine thinking it’ defected or something.
      Thanks for such a generous comment oh this one, Andro!
      Hugs ♥ XXx

      • Your creativity and excellent paintings deserve longer comments Deb, and this pancake mahcine invention is just brilliant 🙂

        Androgoth XXx

        • I might if I had time to visit everyone these days, but I’ve been so busy with life that when I get a chance to relax I paint. It’s making it tough to get comments outside of my loyal friends…like you!♥
          I didn’t invent this. I found the real one here, then I decided to draw it for Twink. And of course it’s even easy enough to use for little Fraz!
          Hugs ♥ XXx

          • I meant the idea of a pancake
            machine being used for Twink 🙂

            And what a great thought…

            Androgoth XXx

            • Oh! Yeah, I thought that since she had been getting left out of out works lately, that a pancake machine would be perfect….she’s in the kitchen a lot at Wombanina.
              Thanks Andro!
              Hugs ♥ XXx

            • I need to try drawing one or two of the others next but my methods of art are soooooooooo prehistoric you know 🙂 lol

              Androgoth XXx

            • Don’t you worry about that. Mine aren’t the greatest either. Sometimes I go backward in my skills…who care. We have fun and that’s all that matter. You draw and paint with your heart, and that’s what makes is so very, very awesome. I can’t wait to see more Wombie work from you, since they always brighten my day! I still got a few more I’ve got to do too.
              Hugs ♥XXx

    • That sounds great, Sue! I just may have that for breakfast this morning!
      I know I have lots of catching up to do on your blog, and haven’t forgotten about that… I’ve been busy off the computer these days lately.
      Love and big hugs a plenty ♥, xoxo 🙂 🙂

  6. What a handy, dandy machine and I love pancakes (so does my family, too)! We love banana and if we’re in the mood to splurge, chocolate chip are really, really good! So, we’ll be waiting Twink! (wink) Oh, and please tell Deb that her painting is just wonderful, as they all are! Love and hugs! xoxo

    • Chocolate chip!….pull up a chair. I think she popping some of those out right now!
      She doesn’t always get her before me, so I got your message first …thanks Lauren!!
      Hugs xx

  7. I could use a machine like that, too, Deb!
    Only I’d probably find a way to start it on fire… somehow!
    If anyone’s cooking will set off a smoke detector it’s mine!
    🙂

    • Your one of those kitchen fire bugs, where nothing seems to go right. I ought to get that way so I won’t be allowed in the kitchen to cook anymore…lol
      Thanks Bob! xo

    • We’ll have to wait to see if Twink answers that, for I don’t know all else the mach can make. But I bet, knowing sweet Twink, that is does!….special just for you and Papoe. 🙂 😉

Leave a Comment

