36 comments on “WWE: No Way Out: Big Show vs. John Cena

    • Yes, at least twice a week. Mondays and Friday, and sometimes on Sundays.
      I’ll give it some thought, could be fun! 🙂
      Yes, lots of fun!! 😉

    • OMG Carl! I was 8 and 9 years old at the very oldest in the late 60’s. I You got to find one you like for this given time. There’s a few I like…the good guys, Love to see that conceited ones get their butts whipped. 🙂

  1. Now You are Gonna get me into watching wrestling 🙂 xo
    !!!!!!!
    BIG HUGGS XOXOXOXOXOO
    and i am Gonna try and catch some of those shows this week
    Andro Got me watching Zomby movies……lol
    !!!!!! Love and hugs xoxoxo

  2. Never been a fight fan. When much (much) younger Dad would watch it on the tube. Could not understand the fasination. But to each his own and everybody’s different. Thank goodness.

    • My husband use to watch it…I hated it, but for some reason over the last several month I’ve become a fan….I don’t want to miss one show.
      Thanks Eddie!

    • Yes, you are right, Bo, I found this one along with your comment above and another one you posted on my March Post this morning. I’m sorry I forgot all about looking that day when I said I would look on your blog that day. I got sidetracked I imagine, but it’s still my bad.
      Hugs xx

    • Haha! I can understand that. Most of them guys are really tough!
      Thanks Sig! It’s always a pleasure to see you hear. 🙂 xo

  3. I’m smiling, Deb, and what’s funny is my daughter’s boyfriend loves this and now she watches it, sometimes! Oh, what love will do! This was fun and I’m looking forward to the poem from Soma’s request! Hugs for a happy Monday! xoxo

    • Aw, it’ a lot of fun. no harm in it. It’s mostly just show, but sometimes they really mean to hurt! But they all love what they do!
      I’ll have to think about the poem idea a while, it could take me some time if I can do it. 😉
      Thanks Lauren! xo

  4. Haven’t watched this since my boys were young, but use to take them to live matches and get them as close to the ring as I could. They had all the bendy live action figures and occasionally had to be broken up and prevented from ‘trying this at home’.

    This was the age of : Ricky Steamboat, Dusty Rhodes, Rick Flair and some of the great tag teams.

  5. Wow..look at the muscles on those guys..wicked!! 😛
    Sounds like you had loads of fun Deb 🙂

    Thankyou for your visit hun…wishing you a wonderful week.
    Hugs Traceyxx

    • Oh yes, they definitely have some of those.
      I always have fun watching it!

      It’s my pleasure to visit you, Tracy, no thanks needed! 🙂 hug xx

    • I know, but it’s just so much fun to watch, and all the crazy drama they come up with in between matches is a hoot! 🙂

  6. Those manly Leotards can
    get awfully sweaty you know 😦
    Mind you, as you are such a big
    fan of WWE I guess you enjoy a
    big one… Noooooo I mean hefty
    Wrestler 🙂 Cheeky 😉 lol

    Have a wonderful evening Deb 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

Leave a Comment

