51 comments on “I’m a BEARMANIAC!

  1. HAVE YOU BEEN BUSY OR WHAT – WOWZA …….:)
    HOW AMAZING ARE YOU WITH ALWAYS CARING FOR OTHERS THE WAY YOU DO …..
    YOU ARE SO PASSIONATE DEB
    I AM READING BEARMAN – YES —– QUICK WITTED FOR SURE …..

    🙂 AMAZING 🙂 XO
    CAT

    • I try to stay busy, Cat. I’m glad you like it! Hoping you know who does too!
      I’ve seen you at his site…good for you! I know you are enjoying it to! Have a fun over there!
      Thanks for the comment of the artwork too! xoxo

      • I JUST LOVE THE WAY YOU SHINE ON —— 🙂 XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO
        TODAY FOR ME – IN WOMBANIA A BIT – COMMENTING A BIT AND RELAXING – I HAD A WAY EARLY MORNING ………… TOO EARLY …..
        I SAW SOMA’S POST ,,,,,,,,
        WAS SO TOUCHING AND SO STRONG …….
        LOVE YOU GUARDIAN ANGEL XX AND UR FANTASTIC ART…….XO

        • That nice, but today is all about the Bearman! He’s got such a nice site…and he’s so funny!
          I checked out his latest post and voted for him because he entered in a contest…I hope he wins. Maybe you could vote too, but you’ll have to either get a FB account or sign-up for an account with the cartoon site he entered his cartoon at…that what I did, then voted for him of course. 😉
          Watching over you…hugs xoxo

            • Me neither…I hate FB.
              You voted for him. Yay! I knew I could count on you Cat! Your the best, sweetie! Love and Hugs xx

            • 🙂
              I MADE AN ACCOUNT THERE ! LOL ….CARTOONALAND …..:) XO
              FB IS A VISUAL MAZE – I COUILD NEVER FIGURE IT OUT ….I DID FOR A WHILE A LONG TIME AGO BUT WHATEVER ……….
              YEP I PRESSED THE VOTE BUTTON 🙂 XOXOXO
              SEE YOU SOONY AND HAVE A GREAT NIGHT XOXOXOXOXOXO

  2. Don’t know anything about Bearman … yet … except I call one of my security guards at work “Bear” … does that count for now … Love you, my friend … Always, cat.

    • Why don’t you click on his link I provided and visit his site, Cat! 🙂 😉
      Love you too, Cat! Hugs to you always, xx

    • You’ll enjoy it, especially if you enjoy political comics. 🙂 Thanks for taking the time to head over there, Autumn! love and hugs xx

    • Do you really, I’m glad, I wanted to make it look different…I wanted you to just pop right out there.
      Haha…flesh eating virus! 🙂 🙂 No, it’s a kiss, but got kinda mushed when I ran it trough the filtering.
      Here’s one to make up for the mushed one….Photobucket Love your site, Bearman!

    • Hi Michael, nice to meet you, and thank you for stopping and commenting here…your always welcome.
      Yes, that’s one way to show I’m a fan…works great for me, and the one I post about!

    • Aw, that’s sweet, Lauren!…thanks a bunch!
      If you like political humor then Bearman won’t disappoint! Go check out some of his posts. and thanks for taking the time to go see him. xo

  3. Wauw…that looks really neat, like a carpet of beads.

    Deb thankyou for your say hun..it is good advice to learn from it and move on keeping some important lessons in mind 🙂 Thankyou Deb
    Have a great night, hugs Traceyxx

    • Hey, that’s a great idea…to hook a rug of Bearman! You’re so full of great ideas, Tracy!

      Oh, you’re welcome. I don’t know if that what you want to do, but it’s what I would do so I wouldn’t drive myself nuts…I’d just move on and try to learn from it in case there was a next time. xo

  4. This is absolutely brilliant my great friend 🙂

    Deb is that your lipstick on his forehead? 🙂
    bearman will love that I am sure, and he deserves
    a lot of kisses from you ladies as he does soooo
    much good for charities, he is a star 🙂 🙂

    Have a great rest of evening and be good 🙂

    • I’ll never tell, cos I may not live it down…oops, no, it’s drawn on.
      I think he did like it, Andro…thanks
      Oh yeah, the girls love the way he raises money for charity, as I do. He quite a guy!
      You have a great night. I’m heading off the bed now….good night, my great friend!
      Hugs ♥ XXx

  5. You are an amazing person, Deb! You’re always looking out for others and you don’t find folks like that anymore. Plus, you made Bearman look very dapper. Great job!

    • Aw, thanks George! What a nice thing to say to me. Hey, I think all of us that know each other pretty well try to look out for others…your one of those people too, George. You have scruples.
      Glad you like his artwork! Hey, did you know that Bearman needs a few more votes?…If you didn’t head on over to see his latest post. 🙂

  6. Oh my god Deb this is super awesome..wow this is fabulous…you are a Bearmaniac no doubt..what a wonderful tribute to Bearman who is truly an angel…
    hugs and love to both of you….
    you guys are rockstars

    • Yes I am a Bearmaniac! I know you are too! And he deserves it…he does so much to help the children.
      Haha…glad you like it, but I only drew the comic of him the filter gave it the cool design.
      Thanks for commenting, Soma! -)

        • I don’t have photo shop, but when I want to use a filter I got here and here. If you happen to find other free ones let me know.
          You can filter any kind of image that you want. For me though, I like to draw or paint them first, and if I feel it needs just a little something else…I try using on of those filters to get and effect I like.
          Don’t forget…If you happen to find other free ones let me know.

    • The Bearman vitamins…that one was done by Bo Lumpkin, anther brilliant cartoonist. Yes, Bearman does make you feel better! 🙂

  7. I’ll take a look hun, but at the moment I’m having major problems accessing the WordPress editor and some of our blog sites! 😦

    I’ve found work-arounds for the bugs so I can post something, but I can’t edit my posts before sending them as it is white text on a white background…

    I can’t post comments on some sites (Sweeties site for instance) because my Chrome browser keeps saying it is being sent no data before the website closes!!!

    I just hope somebody gets around to fixing it soon…

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

    • Ack! Sounds like a real mess, Prenin. I hope it gets straightened out soon!
      You’re comment here came through just fine…very readable and understandable.
      Have your tried tweaking your computer?…clear history, cookies, cache, use your Disk Cleanup and Disk Defragmenter, then restart your computer? Also, try a different browser.
      Love and Hugs xx

    • I saw that you posted that things worked out…good deal, Prenin! And have fun shopping tomorrow!
      Love and Hugs xx

    • Nice to see your posts showing up now, Bo. The spam problem must be over with now…Good deal!
      Thanks for the comment, Bo! xo

  8. Very Cute art work! I can say I’m a Bearmaniac too! I agree he is witty and I would also venture to say a good person to boot. Looks like good advice in the comment above my head it’s a good reminder to clean up my computer. :+)

    • Bearman ought to love that term when referring to anything that has to do with him…lol 🙂 He’s one of the best guys around, Starla, and I’m glad to hear your a Bearmaniac too!
      Oh, yes, tweak your pc often, especially if you go to lots of internet pages. The computer saves all that history and can slow it down.
      Thanks for coming in to comment today! 🙂

Leave a Comment

