65 comments on “Fraz Fan Mail

  1. Finally I get some fan mail! I’ve been waiting forever for some! I think maybe the post office was holding all my mail because they were jealous or somethng!

    • Yeah, that’s got to be it, Fraz! All those postal worker worker wishing they could live life as you do…no, to be you! Wow Fraz!….your a role model or something….and Icon!
      Just don’t go postal on them for holding your mail!

    • I know just what you mean, Lauren! But Fraz is more than happy to get all this mail. He will ask his Genie to make him a speed reader so it won’t take long….guess of course.:-)
      Thanks, Lauren…I’m glad you like it! 🙂 xx

  2. DEB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    SOOOOOO SWEEET 🙂 XOXOXOXO
    I WOMBIE YOU 🙂 XOXOXOXOXOXOXO
    I BET THEY ARE ALL LOVE LETTERS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    DEAR FRAZ…………:)
    WILL YOU WOMBIE ME 🙂 LOL 🙂
    BEAUTIFUL YOU DEB XOXOXOXOXO

    YOU ALWAYS MAKE ME SMILE 🙂
    DAILY ……
    I HAVE A LITTLE SURPRISE 🙂
    DAISY HAS EMERGED WITH HEADPHONES 🙂
    PETER DID A BEAUTIFUL JOB ON HER 🙂
    NOW I REALLY FEEL LIKE A WOMBIE 🙂
    LIKE A KID 🙂 WHICH IS NICE 🙂 XO
    I AM GONNA PUT HER IN MY WIDGETS IN A SEC
    ONCE I CAN FIGURE IT OUT AGAIN 🙂 LOL

    HERE IS YOUR FAN MAIL DEB …..:)
    DEAR DEB
    I LOVE YOU CUZ
    YOU BRING OUT THE BEST IN PEOPLE
    LOVE YOU CUZ YOU ARE A GUARDIAN ANGEL IN MY LIFE …..
    XOXOXOXOXOXO
    LOVE CAT XOXOXO

  3. Evil post office, holding Fraz’s mail. You know perhaps it wasn’t an evil intent though, perhaps it just was coming in so fast they couldn’t gather it quick enough.

    XXOO

  4. Hey Fraz is a Graffiti drawing,island owning,master of a genie and a noble prize winner,of course he will get fan mails 😆
    and i cat tell you there are a lot of mails from me too…..
    what a fun post
    oh just loved the drawing…you are doing such a wonderful wombie story and painting Deb
    hugs hugs hugs hugs and more hugs
    love ya 🙂

  5. I can translate some European languages he doesn’t understand. French and German for sure. And also Spanish, Italian and Portuguese but it could take a lil longer.
    Fraz would become my boss:)

    (Love the filter effect and the colors :D)
    XOXo

    • You can speak all those languages?? You can be the Official Translator of my island whenever you want. And you can spend all day on the beach, too!

    • There’s no doubt in my mind that he got chocolate from fans…that one of Fraz’s favorites.
      Glad I made you smile, Hanne! :-)…thank you! xo

  6. Pingback: Cycle Of Time

Leave a Comment

