37 comments on “Intermission

  1. I’m in love with each and every one of your pics, Deb … my soul is crying and laughing … and healing … Love you so, cat.

  2. BRING BRING ….
    PHONE AGAIN ………:)
    COME BACK SOON …..:)
    ENJOY ENJOY ENJOY

    LOVE TO YOUR AND YOUR FAMILY XOXOXO
    HAVE A LOVELY INTERMISSION
    XX
    CAT

  3. Perfect for some fairies to dance on the water. Enchanting. I love it, Deb πŸ™‚ .
    Have a great break.

  4. Beautiful painting, dear. Enjoy your time away. Fill it with happy memories to inspire you another day.
    Love and hugs,
    Red.
    xxx

  5. You really are a master of light and atmosphere, Deb…
    and once again the sense of movement I feel in the clouds and gently rippling water… outstanding!
    Have a wonderful break, Deb! I hope you have a chance to get some very well deserved rest!
    πŸ™‚

  6. Hey don’t be gone for too long Deb
    or Fraz will be wondering where the
    pancake chef has disappeared to πŸ™‚

    Actually I bet you are wicked at making
    pancakes, but don’t forget the syrup πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰

    Androgoth XXx

  7. BRRRRING BRRRRING ………:) TELEPHONE πŸ™‚
    IT’S CAT CALLING TO LEAVE YOU A MESSAGE ……..
    JUST WANNA SAY – HOPE YOU ARE HAVING TONS OF FUN AND THAT YOU ARE BEING MISSED ….XO
    I WILL CALL BACK LATER …….LOL
    SO YOUR ANSWERING MACHINE OF REPLIES IS FULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL πŸ™‚
    XO
    C

  8. Dear fellow blogger,

    I have nominated you for the sunshine award. Please check out my website : http://aroomazainab.wordpress.com/ for instructions on how to accept. I will be looking forward to your new posts. Stay Blessed.
    Regards,
    Arooma Zainab πŸ™‚

    • It was a quick trip back to the house…just taking care of a few things and picking up more supplies.
      Moody…yes, I agree, it does look moody. Thanks Carol! Hugs xx

  9. This is beautiful, Debbie. I want to go there. Especially when the light is like this. You have accomplished so much in such a short period of time with your digital work. Hats off to you!

    • Thank you, Leslie. I wish I could get you to give it a try. It really not that difficult and if you make a mistake…well it’s unforgiving with a back button. πŸ™‚
      Thanks you for coming by, and the comment on my painting!
      Hugs xx

Leave a Comment

