49 comments on “Good Friday

    • I understand this, Carl, but this one was posted Thursday evening. I intend to still post for Easter.
      Thank you, my friend! and look forward to your post as well.
      Hugs, xx

  1. Happy Easter Debs! 🙂

    Can’t go to church – still infectious and coughing like a pro – but everyone knows I’m poorly, so no worries! 🙂

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

  2. Yes created in 2006 with Charcoal but
    what a wonderful offering for Easter Deb 🙂
    Have a very sweet rest of evening and a
    lovely day at the beach on your morrow 🙂

    Thank you for
    your fine gift Deb 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    • This is my offering for Good Friday…Easter is still yet to come!
      This was one of my first few drawing I had created when began to start drawing.
      Thank you so much for your kind word, Andro! I love ya!
      No beach today…wind is 35-40 miles per hour with gust up to 45 miles per hour…and raining…but it’s all good anyway.

      You have a very nice day today!
      Oh…you are welcome, my friend!…the pleasure is all mine!
      Hugs, XXx

    • Thank you, George. It warms my heart to know I was doing that well even back in 2006 when I was starting out….thank you again!
      Hugs, xx

  3. I went to the gym, climbed the stairs at the gorge, (397 stairs to the top) had curried prawns & rice for dinner & didn’t have to go to work. I had a good friday.

      • That reminds me. An old bloke on our local volunteer community radio station was doing the weather report on thursday & said “So weatherwise it looks ike it’s gunna be a good friday” then he burst out laughing when he realised what he’d said.

  4. What a great job. I love your charcoal artwork, Deb.
    I spent this morning at the hair salon…. is this considered meditation? 😀 Just kidding.

    Have a beautiful Friday, Deb.
    Hugs

    • I don’t know, but is certainly relaxing. 🙂
      Thank you for the lovely comment on an older piece!
      Have a most wonderful day!
      Hugs, xx

  5. This is beautiful -masz rację dziś obchodzimy w kościołach święto krzyża…….wesołych radosnych świąt Deb for you and for you family…
    😉

    • am pleased that you understand where I am coming from with this post…thank you, Krystiana!
      You have a most wonderful day!
      Hugs, xx

  6. Dearest Deb,

    This is sent to give you hearty greetings,
    and wish of all joy and happiness during Eastertide.

    Hope you have an Easter holiday that
    turns out egg-xactly the way you want.

    Joyful Easter •..¤°.¸¸.•´¯`»Oceanwaves

    • Aww I love the way you sent me that greeting to me, Tracy. You are so special and so very creative! I love it!
      The gift is beautiful and I will put it up on my gifts page…thank you!
      ♥Hugs♥ xx

    • Tracy…your brand new computer?…No way! Go to the office supply store and pick up a can of compressed air for electronics…it will help get that dried out.
      Thank you for the comment on my artwork.
      ♥Hugs♥ xx

      • mmm..but it has dried out..and some keys do not work now you see.
        I would love to blame my cat but it was really my fault lol.. yeah I know my brand new computer..at least it was not the computer it self lol.. thankyou for advise hun. I hope I can clean it. hugs Traceyxx

        • So this is a desktop computer? If so you can either take the keyboard apart and clean it well, or just go treat yourself to a new one. No more beverage for you at the computer…lol
          ♥Hugs♥ xx

      • Do you put sugar or creamer in your coffee?…Bet that is what is making your keys not work…they’re stuck…Do one of the two.
        ♥Hugs♥ xx

Leave a Comment

