36 comments on “Sweetest Friend Award

    • Awww, Carrie, you are too good to me as always. And I love ya for that my friend.
      Hoping all it well on your end of this today! I’m still praying my friend!
      Love and big hugs, xx

    • Thank you, Jake. I know that you know Soma too, and she is a wonderful friend! I am blessed to have her friendship.
      Hugs, xx

  1. Congratulations on the award, Deb. That’s very nice. Though I think it could be a bit sweeter if that crest was made out of chocolate instead.

    • Oh yes, chocolate. Now I know what not to forget when I give you something, Binky…the chocolate means everything.
      Thanks Binky
      Hugs,xx

  2. Congratulations, my friend. You sure are a sweet friend. Your blog has made me smile and gave me peace many a time. Love, cat.

    • You’re welcome. I know you will enjoy her blog, and she will enjoy your visits just as much.
      Thanks for you coming in today, Ian! Hugs, xx

  3. Aw Deb this is truly very sweet of you..you inspire and spread love not just through your work but also words on your blog and on others through your comments
    love you
    As for Cici and Cassie they are just the kooctiest poooctiest loveliest woofs on the planet
    love you all
    hugs 🙂

    • You’re making me blush. You know I love ya. How could I not let you know how special you are. You’re the best, Soma, and Cassie and Cici love you too….you spoil them so much! Cic is certain she is the most wonderful doggie in the world, and Cassie just lets her think what she wants, while she claims to know she is. 🙂

      Love and Hugs, xx

    • Thanks you. It was just a little something that Soma wanted to do for me to express her feeling about me. I wanted to share with everyone how sweet she is.
      Thanks again.
      Hugs, xx

    • Oh Ed, you are so sweet to me yourself. It’s always such a blessing when you stop in to see me…thank you, my friend!
      Hugs, xx

    • Oh Papoe…that is the nicest thing I have ever heard! I wuv you little Papoe. You are such a good little turtle. Aunt Deb loves you very much!
      Hugs, xx

  4. Yes Soma has all those qualities.
    You both deserve this Award and thank you
    for sharing your thoughts Deb 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

Leave a Comment

