29 comments on “Commenter Award

  1. Congrats to you, Deb, this is definitely a new one and thank you for passing it on to me…I’ll follow through this week, sometime, I promise! 🙂

    Hope you’re having a wonderful Sunday! Hugs! xx

  2. Deb, thank you very much for you always inspiring comments. I appreciate them a lot. They encourage me to keep drawing and posting.

    Thanks!

    • Are you kidding me?…I could not pass up on commenting are your beautiful work and all the inspiration you bring, not to mention how you walk us through what you’ve done…..The pleasure is all mine, Nuno!
      Hugs, xx

  3. Hi Deb, thanks for the award, but not sure if I deserve this…… I do try and get around as much as I can, but sometimes I fall behind, again, thanks….
    Ed

    • Of course you deserve it…and just as much as someone who comment more than you. Because we all have different schedule, we’ll all of different ages, and we all have different computer and typing skills, but I believe we all do the best we can. Take it…it’s yours. 🙂
      Hugs, xx

    • Don’t you give me that! I’d love for you to be here all day long. You’re comments and presence here always make me happy!
      Congrats too…for being #1….Yay for Binky!! Besides, I have relatives of yours here you have to visit. 🙂
      Hugs, xx

      • I guess I have to check in at least once in a while to make sure my relatives haven’t taken over the whole place. I think they’re too well spoiled to be much of a threat to anything but your stock of chocolate and wine gums, though.

    • I thought you loved me first and talked a lot second…lol. I just kidding with ya! Anyway, yes, you are one of my most loyal friend and I love you bunches!
      Love and Hugs, xx

  4. I was wondering what those speech bubbles were about!
    (Let me fill a few of them with words of congratulations, Ms. A. – I always sincerely appreciate the kind comments you leave me… you are so incredibly supportive… and it’s always greatly appreciated, Deb)!
    🙂

  5. Oh my goodness what’s this..? I am? wauw..I never thought of it before..this is neat!
    Thanks Deb hun for this nomination.
    Okidoki…. I can do that 🙂

    Big Hug Traceyxx

Leave a Comment

